Home> NBA Schedule> WNBA Schedule> NCAAB Schedules>

Milwaukee Bucks Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Wed, Oct 30 @ New York Knicks L 83-90
Fri, Nov 1 @ Boston Celtics W 105-98
Sat, Nov 2 Toronto Raptors L 90-97
Wed, Nov 6 Cleveland Cavaliers W 109-104
Sat, Nov 9 Dallas Mavericks L 83-91
Tue, Nov 12 @ Miami Heat L 95-118
Wed, Nov 13 @ Orlando Magic L 91-94
Fri, Nov 15 @ Indiana Pacers L 77-104
Sat, Nov 16 Oklahoma City Thunder L 79-92
Wed, Nov 20 Portland Trail Blazers L 82-91
Fri, Nov 22 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 107-115
Sat, Nov 23 Charlotte Bobcats L 72-96
Mon, Nov 25 @ Detroit Pistons L 94-113
Wed, Nov 27 Washington Wizards L 92-100
Fri, Nov 29 @ Charlotte Bobcats L 76-92
Sat, Nov 30 Boston Celtics W 92-85
Tue, Dec 3 @ Boston Celtics L 100-108
Wed, Dec 4 Detroit Pistons L 98-105
Fri, Dec 6 @ Washington Wizards W 109-105
Sat, Dec 7 Brooklyn Nets L 82-90
Tue, Dec 10 @ Chicago Bulls W 78-74
Wed, Dec 11 San Antonio Spurs L 77-109
Fri, Dec 13 Chicago Bulls L 90-91
Sat, Dec 14 @ Dallas Mavericks L 93-106
Wed, Dec 18 New York Knicks L 101-107
Fri, Dec 20 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 111-114
Sat, Dec 21 Philadelphia 76ers W 116-106
Mon, Dec 23 @ Charlotte Bobcats L 110-111
Fri, Dec 27 @ Brooklyn Nets L 93-104
Sat, Dec 28 Minnesota Timberwolves L 95-117
Tue, Dec 31 @ Los Angeles Lakers W 94-79
Thu, Jan 2 @ Utah Jazz L 87-96
Sat, Jan 4 @ Phoenix Suns L 100-116
Tue, Jan 7 Golden State Warriors L 80-101
Fri, Jan 10 Chicago Bulls L 72-81
Sat, Jan 11 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 85-101
Mon, Jan 13 @ Toronto Raptors L 94-116
Wed, Jan 15 Memphis Grizzlies L 77-82
Sat, Jan 18 @ Houston Rockets L 104-114
Sun, Jan 19 @ San Antonio Spurs L 82-110
Wed, Jan 22 Detroit Pistons W 104-101
Fri, Jan 24 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 78-93
Sat, Jan 25 Atlanta Hawks L 87-112
Mon, Jan 27 Los Angeles Clippers L 86-114
Wed, Jan 29 Phoenix Suns L 117-126
Fri, Jan 31 @ Orlando Magic L 102-113
Sat, Feb 1 @ Memphis Grizzlies L 90-99
Mon, Feb 3 New York Knicks W 101-98
Wed, Feb 5 @ Denver Nuggets L 100-110
Sat, Feb 8 Houston Rockets L 95-101
Mon, Feb 10 Boston Celtics L 86-102
Wed, Feb 12 New Orleans Pelicans L 98-102
Tue, Feb 18 Orlando Magic W 104-100
Thu, Feb 20 Denver Nuggets L 90-101
Sat, Feb 22 Indiana Pacers L 100-110
Mon, Feb 24 @ Philadelphia 76ers W 130-110
Thu, Feb 27 @ Indiana Pacers L 96-101
Sat, Mar 1 Brooklyn Nets L 98-107
Mon, Mar 3 Utah Jazz W 114-88
Wed, Mar 5 Sacramento Kings L 102-116
Fri, Mar 7 @ New Orleans Pelicans L 104-112
Sat, Mar 8 Washington Wizards L 107-114
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)  
Mon, Mar 10 Orlando Magic 8:00 PM
Tue, Mar 11 @ Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 13 @ Atlanta Hawks 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 15 @ New York Knicks 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 16 Charlotte Bobcats 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 18 @ Portland Trail Blazers 10:00 PM
Thu, Mar 20 @ Golden State Warriors 10:30 PM
Sun, Mar 23 @ Sacramento Kings 6:00 PM
Mon, Mar 24 @ Los Angeles Clippers 10:30 PM
Thu, Mar 27 Los Angeles Lakers 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 29 Miami Heat 8:30 PM
Mon, Mar 31 @ Detroit Pistons 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 2 @ Miami Heat 7:30 PM
Fri, Apr 4 @ Chicago Bulls 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 5 Toronto Raptors 8:30 PM
Wed, Apr 9 Indiana Pacers 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 11 Cleveland Cavaliers 8:30 PM
Sat, Apr 12 @ Washington Wizards 7:00 PM
Mon, Apr 14 @ Toronto Raptors 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 16 Atlanta Hawks 8:00 PM
Sports Lines