Home> Basketball News> WNBA Schedule> NCAAB Schedules>

Chicago Bulls Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Tue, Oct 29 @ Miami Heat L 95-107
Thu, Oct 31 New York Knicks W 82-81
Sat, Nov 2 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 104-107
Wed, Nov 6 @ Indiana Pacers L 80-97
Fri, Nov 8 Utah Jazz W 97-73
Mon, Nov 11 Cleveland Cavaliers W 96-81
Fri, Nov 15 @ Toronto Raptors W 96-80
Sat, Nov 16 Indiana Pacers W 110-94
Mon, Nov 18 Charlotte Bobcats W 86-81
Thu, Nov 21 @ Denver Nuggets L 87-97
Fri, Nov 22 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 95-98
Sun, Nov 24 @ Los Angeles Clippers L 82-121
Mon, Nov 25 @ Utah Jazz L 83-89
Wed, Nov 27 @ Detroit Pistons W 99-79
Sat, Nov 30 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 93-97
Mon, Dec 2 New Orleans Pelicans L 128-131
Thu, Dec 5 Miami Heat W 107-87
Sat, Dec 7 Detroit Pistons L 75-92
Tue, Dec 10 Milwaukee Bucks L 74-78
Wed, Dec 11 @ New York Knicks L 78-83
Fri, Dec 13 @ Milwaukee Bucks W 91-90
Sat, Dec 14 Toronto Raptors L 77-99
Mon, Dec 16 Orlando Magic L 82-83
Wed, Dec 18 @ Houston Rockets L 94-109
Thu, Dec 19 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 95-107
Sat, Dec 21 Cleveland Cavaliers W 100-84
Wed, Dec 25 @ Brooklyn Nets W 95-78
Sat, Dec 28 Dallas Mavericks L 83-105
Mon, Dec 30 @ Memphis Grizzlies W 95-91
Tue, Dec 31 Toronto Raptors L 79-85
Thu, Jan 2 Boston Celtics W 94-82
Sat, Jan 4 Atlanta Hawks W 91-84
Tue, Jan 7 Phoenix Suns W 92-87
Fri, Jan 10 @ Milwaukee Bucks W 81-72
Sat, Jan 11 Charlotte Bobcats W 103-97
Mon, Jan 13 Washington Wizards L 88-102
Wed, Jan 15 @ Orlando Magic W 128-125
Fri, Jan 17 @ Washington Wizards L 93-96
Sat, Jan 18 Philadelphia 76ers W 103-78
Mon, Jan 20 Los Angeles Lakers W 102-100
Wed, Jan 22 @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 98-87
Fri, Jan 24 Los Angeles Clippers L 95-112
Sat, Jan 25 @ Charlotte Bobcats W 89-87
Mon, Jan 27 Minnesota Timberwolves L 86-95
Wed, Jan 29 @ San Antonio Spurs W 96-86
Sat, Feb 1 @ New Orleans Pelicans L 79-88
Mon, Feb 3 @ Sacramento Kings L 70-99
Tue, Feb 4 @ Phoenix Suns W 101-92
Thu, Feb 6 @ Golden State Warriors L 87-102
Sun, Feb 9 @ Los Angeles Lakers W 92-86
Tue, Feb 11 Atlanta Hawks W 100-85
Thu, Feb 13 Brooklyn Nets W 92-76
Wed, Feb 19 @ Toronto Raptors W 94-92
Fri, Feb 21 Denver Nuggets W 117-89
Sun, Feb 23 @ Miami Heat L 79-93
Tue, Feb 25 @ Atlanta Hawks W 107-103
Wed, Feb 26 Golden State Warriors W 103-83
Fri, Feb 28 @ Dallas Mavericks W 100-91
Sun, Mar 2 New York Knicks W 109-90
Mon, Mar 3 @ Brooklyn Nets L 80-96
Wed, Mar 5 @ Detroit Pistons W 105-94
Fri, Mar 7 Memphis Grizzlies L 77-85
Sun, Mar 9 Miami Heat W 95-88
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)  
Tue, Mar 11 San Antonio Spurs 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 13 Houston Rockets 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 15 Sacramento Kings 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 17 Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 19 @ Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 21 @ Indiana Pacers 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 22 Philadelphia 76ers 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 24 Indiana Pacers 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 28 Portland Trail Blazers 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 30 @ Boston Celtics 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 31 Boston Celtics 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 2 @ Atlanta Hawks 7:30 PM
Fri, Apr 4 Milwaukee Bucks 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 5 @ Washington Wizards 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 9 @ Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 11 Detroit Pistons 8:00 PM
Sun, Apr 13 @ New York Knicks 7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 14 Orlando Magic 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 16 @ Charlotte Bobcats 8:00 PM
Sports Lines