Home> NBA Schedule> WNBA Schedule> NCAAB Schedules>

Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Wed, Oct 30 Brooklyn Nets W 98-94
Fri, Nov 1 @ Charlotte Bobcats L 84-90
Sat, Nov 2 @ Indiana Pacers L 74-89
Mon, Nov 4 Minnesota Timberwolves W 93-92
Wed, Nov 6 @ Milwaukee Bucks L 104-109
Fri, Nov 8 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 79-94
Sat, Nov 9 Philadelphia 76ers W 127-125
Mon, Nov 11 @ Chicago Bulls L 81-96
Wed, Nov 13 @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 95-124
Fri, Nov 15 Charlotte Bobcats L 80-86
Sat, Nov 16 @ Washington Wizards W 103-96
Wed, Nov 20 Washington Wizards L 91-98
Fri, Nov 22 @ New Orleans Pelicans L 100-104
Sat, Nov 23 @ San Antonio Spurs L 96-126
Wed, Nov 27 Miami Heat L 84-95
Fri, Nov 29 @ Boston Celtics L 86-103
Sat, Nov 30 Chicago Bulls W 97-93
Wed, Dec 4 Denver Nuggets W 98-88
Fri, Dec 6 @ Atlanta Hawks L 89-108
Sat, Dec 7 Los Angeles Clippers W 88-82
Tue, Dec 10 New York Knicks W 109-94
Fri, Dec 13 @ Orlando Magic W 109-100
Sat, Dec 14 @ Miami Heat L 107-114
Tue, Dec 17 Portland Trail Blazers L 116-119
Fri, Dec 20 Milwaukee Bucks W 114-111
Sat, Dec 21 @ Chicago Bulls L 84-100
Mon, Dec 23 Detroit Pistons L 92-115
Thu, Dec 26 Atlanta Hawks L 125-127
Sat, Dec 28 @ Boston Celtics L 100-103
Sun, Dec 29 Golden State Warriors L 104-108
Tue, Dec 31 @ Indiana Pacers L 76-91
Thu, Jan 2 Orlando Magic W 87-81
Sat, Jan 4 @ Brooklyn Nets L 82-89
Sun, Jan 5 Indiana Pacers L 78-82
Tue, Jan 7 Philadelphia 76ers W 111-93
Fri, Jan 10 @ Utah Jazz W 113-102
Sun, Jan 12 @ Sacramento Kings L 80-124
Tue, Jan 14 @ Los Angeles Lakers W 120-118
Wed, Jan 15 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 96-108
Fri, Jan 17 @ Denver Nuggets W 117-109
Mon, Jan 20 Dallas Mavericks L 97-102
Wed, Jan 22 Chicago Bulls L 87-98
Fri, Jan 24 Milwaukee Bucks W 93-78
Sun, Jan 26 Phoenix Suns L 90-99
Tue, Jan 28 New Orleans Pelicans L 89-100
Thu, Jan 30 @ New York Knicks L 86-117
Sat, Feb 1 @ Houston Rockets L 92-106
Mon, Feb 3 @ Dallas Mavericks L 107-124
Wed, Feb 5 Los Angeles Lakers L 108-119
Fri, Feb 7 @ Washington Wizards W 115-113
Sun, Feb 9 Memphis Grizzlies W 91-83
Tue, Feb 11 Sacramento Kings W 109-99
Wed, Feb 12 @ Detroit Pistons W 93-89
Tue, Feb 18 @ Philadelphia 76ers W 114-85
Wed, Feb 19 Orlando Magic W 101-93
Fri, Feb 21 @ Toronto Raptors L 91-98
Sun, Feb 23 Washington Wizards L 83-96
Tue, Feb 25 Toronto Raptors L 93-99
Wed, Feb 26 @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 114-104
Fri, Feb 28 Utah Jazz W 99-79
Sat, Mar 1 @ Memphis Grizzlies L 96-110
Tue, Mar 4 San Antonio Spurs L 101-122
Fri, Mar 7 @ Charlotte Bobcats L 92-101
Sat, Mar 8 New York Knicks L 97-107
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Wed, Mar 12 @ Phoenix Suns 10:00 PM
Fri, Mar 14 @ Golden State Warriors 10:30 PM
Sun, Mar 16 @ Los Angeles Clippers 9:30 PM
Tue, Mar 18 Miami Heat 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 20 Oklahoma City Thunder 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 22 Houston Rockets 7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 23 @ New York Knicks 7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 25 Toronto Raptors 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 26 @ Detroit Pistons 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 28 @ Brooklyn Nets 7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 30 Indiana Pacers 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 2 @ Orlando Magic 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 4 @ Atlanta Hawks 7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 5 Charlotte Bobcats 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 9 Detroit Pistons 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 11 @ Milwaukee Bucks 8:30 PM
Sat, Apr 12 Boston Celtics 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 16 Brooklyn Nets 8:00 PM
Sports Lines