Home> NBA Schedule> WNBA Schedule> NCAAB Schedules>

Los Angeles Clippers Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Tue, Oct 29 @ Los Angeles Lakers L 103-116
Thu, Oct 31 Golden State Warriors W 126-115
Fri, Nov 1 @ Sacramento Kings W 110-101
Mon, Nov 4 Houston Rockets W 137-118
Wed, Nov 6 @ Orlando Magic L 90-98
Thu, Nov 7 @ Miami Heat L 97-102
Sat, Nov 9 @ Houston Rockets W 107-94
Mon, Nov 11 Minnesota Timberwolves W 109-107
Wed, Nov 13 Oklahoma City Thunder W 111-103
Sat, Nov 16 Brooklyn Nets W 110-103
Mon, Nov 18 Memphis Grizzlies L 102-106
Wed, Nov 20 @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 102-98
Thu, Nov 21 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 91-105
Sat, Nov 23 Sacramento Kings W 103-102
Sun, Nov 24 Chicago Bulls W 121-82
Wed, Nov 27 New York Knicks W 93-80
Fri, Nov 29 @ Sacramento Kings W 104-98
Sun, Dec 1 Indiana Pacers L 100-105
Wed, Dec 4 @ Atlanta Hawks L 97-107
Thu, Dec 5 @ Memphis Grizzlies W 101-81
Sat, Dec 7 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 82-88
Mon, Dec 9 @ Philadelphia 76ers W 94-83
Wed, Dec 11 @ Boston Celtics W 96-88
Thu, Dec 12 @ Brooklyn Nets L 93-102
Sat, Dec 14 @ Washington Wizards W 113-97
Mon, Dec 16 San Antonio Spurs W 115-92
Wed, Dec 18 New Orleans Pelicans W 108-95
Sat, Dec 21 Denver Nuggets W 112-91
Sun, Dec 22 Minnesota Timberwolves W 120-116
Wed, Dec 25 @ Golden State Warriors L 103-105
Thu, Dec 26 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 112-116
Sat, Dec 28 Utah Jazz W 98-90
Mon, Dec 30 Phoenix Suns L 88-107
Wed, Jan 1 Charlotte Bobcats W 112-85
Fri, Jan 3 @ Dallas Mavericks W 119-112
Sat, Jan 4 @ San Antonio Spurs L 92-116
Mon, Jan 6 Orlando Magic W 101-81
Wed, Jan 8 Boston Celtics W 111-105
Fri, Jan 10 Los Angeles Lakers W 123-87
Wed, Jan 15 Dallas Mavericks W 129-127
Fri, Jan 17 @ New York Knicks W 109-95
Sat, Jan 18 @ Indiana Pacers L 92-106
Mon, Jan 20 @ Detroit Pistons W 112-103
Wed, Jan 22 @ Charlotte Bobcats L 91-95
Fri, Jan 24 @ Chicago Bulls W 112-95
Sat, Jan 25 @ Toronto Raptors W 126-118
Mon, Jan 27 @ Milwaukee Bucks W 114-86
Wed, Jan 29 Washington Wizards W 110-103
Thu, Jan 30 @ Golden State Warriors L 92-111
Sat, Feb 1 Utah Jazz W 102-87
Mon, Feb 3 @ Denver Nuggets L 115-116
Wed, Feb 5 Miami Heat L 112-116
Fri, Feb 7 Toronto Raptors W 118-105
Sun, Feb 9 Philadelphia 76ers W 123-78
Wed, Feb 12 Portland Trail Blazers W 122-117
Tue, Feb 18 San Antonio Spurs L 103-113
Fri, Feb 21 @ Memphis Grizzlies L 96-102
Sun, Feb 23 @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 125-117
Mon, Feb 24 @ New Orleans Pelicans W 123-110
Wed, Feb 26 Houston Rockets W 101-93
Sat, Mar 1 New Orleans Pelicans W 108-76
Tue, Mar 4 @ Phoenix Suns W 104-96
Thu, Mar 6 @ Los Angeles Lakers W 142-94
Sat, Mar 8 Atlanta Hawks W 109-108
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)  
Mon, Mar 10 Phoenix Suns 10:30 PM
Wed, Mar 12 Golden State Warriors 10:30 PM
Fri, Mar 14 @ Utah Jazz 9:00 PM
Sun, Mar 16 Cleveland Cavaliers 9:30 PM
Mon, Mar 17 @ Denver Nuggets 10:30 PM
Sat, Mar 22 Detroit Pistons 10:30 PM
Mon, Mar 24 Milwaukee Bucks 10:30 PM
Wed, Mar 26 @ New Orleans Pelicans 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 27 @ Dallas Mavericks 8:30 PM
Sat, Mar 29 @ Houston Rockets 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 31 @ Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 2 @ Phoenix Suns 10:00 PM
Thu, Apr 3 Dallas Mavericks 10:30 PM
Sun, Apr 6 Los Angeles Lakers 3:30 PM
Wed, Apr 9 Oklahoma City Thunder 10:30 PM
Sat, Apr 12 Sacramento Kings 3:30 PM
Tue, Apr 15 Denver Nuggets 10:30 PM
Wed, Apr 16 @ Portland Trail Blazers 10:30 PM
Sports Lines