Home> NBA Schedule> WNBA Schedule> NCAAB Schedules>

The NBA finals in the past years





2012-13 Miami Heat San Antonio Spurs 4-3
2011-12 Miami Heat Oklahoma City 4-2
2010-11 Dallas Mavericks Miami Heat 4-2
2009-10 Los Angeles Lakers Boston Celtics 4-3
2008-09 Los Angeles Lakers Orlando Magic 4-1
2007-08 Boston Celtics Los Angeles Lakers 4-2
2006-07 San Antonio Spurs Cleveland Cavaliers 4-0
2005-06 Miami Heat Dallas Mavericks 4-2
2004-05 San Antonio Spurs Detroit Pistons 4-3
2003-04 Detroit Pistons Los Angeles Lakers 4-1
2002-03 San Antonio Spurs New Jersey Nets 4-2
2001-02 Los Angeles Lakers New Jersey Nets 4-0
2000-01 Los Angeles Lakers Philadelphia 76ers 4-1
1999-00 Los Angeles Lakers Indiana Pacers 4-2
1998-99 San Antonio Spurs New York Knicks 4-1
1997-98 Chicago Bulls Utah Jazz 4-2
1996-97 Chicago Bulls Utah Jazz 4-2
1995-96 Chicago Bulls Seattle SuperSonics 4-2

Visit Ours Links Sponsors

Basketball Betting NBA Gambling

Basketball Betting NBA Gambling Your daily online NBA basketball gambling guide. We gladly offer simple and important tools to learn and inform all you NBA gamblers how and where to place your online or phone bets.


Online NBA Betting Odds

Welcome to the internet's top basketball betting website Online NBA Betting Odds, your daily NBA guide offering daily updated odds, betting glossary, pro basketball schedule, NBA gambling tips, basketball injuries, and a lot more help full information for all you basketball gamblers.


Sports Lines