Home> NBA Schedule> WNBA Schedule> NCAAB Schedules>

Miami Heat Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Tue, Oct 29 Chicago Bulls W 107-95
Wed, Oct 30 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 110-114
Fri, Nov 1 @ Brooklyn Nets L 100-101
Sun, Nov 3 Washington Wizards W 103-93
Tue, Nov 5 @ Toronto Raptors W 104-95
Thu, Nov 7 Los Angeles Clippers W 102-97
Sat, Nov 9 Boston Celtics L 110-111
Tue, Nov 12 Milwaukee Bucks W 118-95
Fri, Nov 15 Dallas Mavericks W 110-104
Sat, Nov 16 @ Charlotte Bobcats W 97-81
Tue, Nov 19 Atlanta Hawks W 104-88
Wed, Nov 20 @ Orlando Magic W 120-92
Sat, Nov 23 Orlando Magic W 101-99
Mon, Nov 25 Phoenix Suns W 107-92
Wed, Nov 27 @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 95-84
Fri, Nov 29 @ Toronto Raptors W 90-83
Sun, Dec 1 Charlotte Bobcats W 99-98
Tue, Dec 3 Detroit Pistons L 97-107
Thu, Dec 5 @ Chicago Bulls L 87-107
Sat, Dec 7 @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 103-82
Sun, Dec 8 @ Detroit Pistons W 110-95
Tue, Dec 10 @ Indiana Pacers L 84-90
Sat, Dec 14 Cleveland Cavaliers W 114-107
Mon, Dec 16 Utah Jazz W 117-94
Wed, Dec 18 Indiana Pacers W 97-94
Fri, Dec 20 Sacramento Kings W 122-103
Mon, Dec 23 Atlanta Hawks W 121-119
Wed, Dec 25 @ Los Angeles Lakers W 101-95
Fri, Dec 27 @ Sacramento Kings L 103-108
Sat, Dec 28 @ Portland Trail Blazers W 108-107
Mon, Dec 30 @ Denver Nuggets W 97-94
Thu, Jan 2 Golden State Warriors L 114-123
Sat, Jan 4 @ Orlando Magic W 110-94
Sun, Jan 5 Toronto Raptors W 102-97
Tue, Jan 7 New Orleans Pelicans W 107-88
Thu, Jan 9 @ New York Knicks L 92-102
Fri, Jan 10 @ Brooklyn Nets L 95-104
Wed, Jan 15 @ Washington Wizards L 97-114
Fri, Jan 17 @ Philadelphia 76ers W 101-86
Sat, Jan 18 @ Charlotte Bobcats W 104-96
Mon, Jan 20 @ Atlanta Hawks L 114-121
Tue, Jan 21 Boston Celtics W 93-86
Thu, Jan 23 Los Angeles Lakers W 109-102
Sun, Jan 26 San Antonio Spurs W 113-101
Wed, Jan 29 Oklahoma City Thunder L 95-112
Sat, Feb 1 @ New York Knicks W 106-91
Mon, Feb 3 Detroit Pistons W 102-96
Wed, Feb 5 @ Los Angeles Clippers W 116-112
Sat, Feb 8 @ Utah Jazz L 89-94
Tue, Feb 11 @ Phoenix Suns W 103-97
Wed, Feb 12 @ Golden State Warriors W 111-110
Tue, Feb 18 @ Dallas Mavericks W 117-106
Thu, Feb 20 @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 103-81
Sun, Feb 23 Chicago Bulls W 93-79
Thu, Feb 27 New York Knicks W 108-82
Sat, Mar 1 Orlando Magic W 112-98
Mon, Mar 3 Charlotte Bobcats W 124-107
Tue, Mar 4 @ Houston Rockets L 103-106
Thu, Mar 6 @ San Antonio Spurs L 87-111
Sun, Mar 9 @ Chicago Bulls L 88-95
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Mon, Mar 10 Washington Wizards 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 12 Brooklyn Nets 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 14 Denver Nuggets 7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 16 Houston Rockets 3:30 PM
Tue, Mar 18 @ Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 19 @ Boston Celtics 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 21 Memphis Grizzlies 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 22 @ New Orleans Pelicans 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 24 Portland Trail Blazers 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 26 @ Indiana Pacers 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 28 @ Detroit Pistons 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 29 @ Milwaukee Bucks 8:30 PM
Mon, Mar 31 Toronto Raptors 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 2 Milwaukee Bucks 7:30 PM
Fri, Apr 4 Minnesota Timberwolves 7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 6 New York Knicks 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 8 Brooklyn Nets 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 9 @ Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 11 Indiana Pacers 7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 12 @ Atlanta Hawks 7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 14 @ Washington Wizards 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 16 Philadelphia 76ers 8:00 PM
Sports Lines