Sacramento Kings Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Wed, Oct 30 Denver Nuggets W 90-88
Fri, Nov 1 Los Angeles Clippers L 101-110
Sat, Nov 2 @ Golden State Warriors L 87-98
Tue, Nov 5 Atlanta Hawks L 100-105
Fri, Nov 8 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 91-104
Sat, Nov 9 Portland Trail Blazers L 85-96
Wed, Nov 13 Brooklyn Nets W 107-86
Fri, Nov 15 Detroit Pistons L 90-97
Sun, Nov 17 Memphis Grizzlies L 86-97
Tue, Nov 19 Phoenix Suns W 107-104
Wed, Nov 20 @ Phoenix Suns W 113-106
Sat, Nov 23 @ Los Angeles Clippers L 102-103
Sun, Nov 24 @ Los Angeles Lakers L 86-100
Fri, Nov 29 Los Angeles Clippers L 98-104
Sun, Dec 1 Golden State Warriors L 113-115
Tue, Dec 3 Oklahoma City Thunder L 95-97
Fri, Dec 6 Los Angeles Lakers L 100-106
Sat, Dec 7 @ Utah Jazz W 112-102
Mon, Dec 9 Dallas Mavericks W 112-97
Wed, Dec 11 Utah Jazz L 101-122
Fri, Dec 13 @ Phoenix Suns L 107-116
Sun, Dec 15 Houston Rockets W 106-91
Tue, Dec 17 @ Charlotte Bobcats L 87-95
Wed, Dec 18 @ Atlanta Hawks L 107-124
Fri, Dec 20 @ Miami Heat L 103-122
Sat, Dec 21 @ Orlando Magic W 105-100
Mon, Dec 23 New Orleans Pelicans L 100-113
Fri, Dec 27 Miami Heat W 108-103
Sun, Dec 29 @ San Antonio Spurs L 104-112
Tue, Dec 31 @ Houston Rockets W 110-106
Thu, Jan 2 Philadelphia 76ers L 104-113
Sat, Jan 4 Charlotte Bobcats L 103-113
Tue, Jan 7 Portland Trail Blazers W 123-119
Fri, Jan 10 Orlando Magic W 103-83
Sun, Jan 12 Cleveland Cavaliers W 124-80
Tue, Jan 14 @ Indiana Pacers L 92-116
Wed, Jan 15 @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 111-108
Fri, Jan 17 @ Memphis Grizzlies L 90-91
Sun, Jan 19 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 93-108
Tue, Jan 21 @ New Orleans Pelicans W 114-97
Wed, Jan 22 @ Houston Rockets L 98-119
Fri, Jan 24 Indiana Pacers L 111-116
Sun, Jan 26 Denver Nuggets L 117-125
Mon, Jan 27 @ Utah Jazz L 99-106
Wed, Jan 29 Memphis Grizzlies L 89-99
Fri, Jan 31 @ Dallas Mavericks L 103-107
Sat, Feb 1 @ San Antonio Spurs L 93-95
Mon, Feb 3 Chicago Bulls W 99-70
Wed, Feb 5 Toronto Raptors W 109-101
Fri, Feb 7 @ Boston Celtics L 89-99
Sun, Feb 9 @ Washington Wizards L 84-93
Tue, Feb 11 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 99-109
Wed, Feb 12 @ New York Knicks W 106-101
Wed, Feb 19 Golden State Warriors L 92-101
Sat, Feb 22 Boston Celtics W 105-98
Sun, Feb 23 @ Denver Nuggets W 109-95
Tue, Feb 25 Houston Rockets L 103-129
Fri, Feb 28 @ Los Angeles Lakers L 122-126
Sat, Mar 1 Minnesota Timberwolves L 97-108
Mon, Mar 3 New Orleans Pelicans W 96-89
Wed, Mar 5 @ Milwaukee Bucks W 116-102
Fri, Mar 7 @ Toronto Raptors L 87-99
Sun, Mar 9 @ Brooklyn Nets L 89-104
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Tue, Mar 11 @ Detroit Pistons 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 12 @ Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 15 @ Chicago Bulls 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 16 @ Minnesota Timberwolves 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 18 Washington Wizards 10:00 PM
Fri, Mar 21 San Antonio Spurs 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 23 Milwaukee Bucks 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 26 New York Knicks 10:00 PM
Fri, Mar 28 @ Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 29 @ Dallas Mavericks 8:30 PM
Mon, Mar 31 @ New Orleans Pelicans 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 2 Los Angeles Lakers 10:00 PM
Fri, Apr 4 @ Golden State Warriors 10:30 PM
Sun, Apr 6 Dallas Mavericks 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 8 Oklahoma City Thunder 10:00 PM
Wed, Apr 9 @ Portland Trail Blazers 10:00 PM
Sat, Apr 12 @ Los Angeles Clippers 3:30 PM
Sun, Apr 13 Minnesota Timberwolves 9:00 PM
Wed, Apr 16 Phoenix Suns 10:30 PM
Sports Lines