Home> Basketball News> WNBA Schedule> NCAAB Schedules>

New York Knicks Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Wed, Oct 30 Milwaukee Bucks W 90-83
Thu, Oct 31 @ Chicago Bulls L 81-82
Sun, Nov 3 Minnesota Timberwolves L 100-109
Tue, Nov 5 Charlotte Bobcats L 97-102
Fri, Nov 8 @ Charlotte Bobcats W 101-91
Sun, Nov 10 San Antonio Spurs L 89-120
Wed, Nov 13 @ Atlanta Hawks W 95-91
Thu, Nov 14 Houston Rockets L 106-109
Sat, Nov 16 Atlanta Hawks L 90-110
Tue, Nov 19 @ Detroit Pistons L 86-92
Wed, Nov 20 Indiana Pacers L 96-103
Sat, Nov 23 @ Washington Wizards L 89-98
Mon, Nov 25 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 91-102
Wed, Nov 27 @ Los Angeles Clippers L 80-93
Fri, Nov 29 @ Denver Nuggets L 95-97
Sun, Dec 1 New Orleans Pelicans L 99-103
Thu, Dec 5 @ Brooklyn Nets W 113-83
Fri, Dec 6 Orlando Magic W 121-83
Sun, Dec 8 Boston Celtics L 73-114
Tue, Dec 10 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 94-109
Wed, Dec 11 Chicago Bulls W 83-78
Fri, Dec 13 @ Boston Celtics L 86-90
Sat, Dec 14 Atlanta Hawks W 111-106
Mon, Dec 16 Washington Wizards L 101-102
Wed, Dec 18 @ Milwaukee Bucks W 107-101
Sat, Dec 21 Memphis Grizzlies L 87-95
Mon, Dec 23 @ Orlando Magic W 103-98
Wed, Dec 25 Oklahoma City Thunder L 94-123
Fri, Dec 27 Toronto Raptors L 83-95
Sat, Dec 28 @ Toronto Raptors L 100-115
Thu, Jan 2 @ San Antonio Spurs W 105-101
Fri, Jan 3 @ Houston Rockets L 100-102
Sun, Jan 5 @ Dallas Mavericks W 92-80
Tue, Jan 7 Detroit Pistons W 89-85
Thu, Jan 9 Miami Heat W 102-92
Sat, Jan 11 @ Philadelphia 76ers W 102-92
Mon, Jan 13 Phoenix Suns W 98-96
Tue, Jan 14 @ Charlotte Bobcats L 98-108
Thu, Jan 16 @ Indiana Pacers L 89-117
Fri, Jan 17 Los Angeles Clippers L 95-109
Mon, Jan 20 Brooklyn Nets L 80-103
Wed, Jan 22 Philadelphia 76ers L 106-110
Fri, Jan 24 Charlotte Bobcats W 125-96
Sun, Jan 26 Los Angeles Lakers W 110-103
Tue, Jan 28 Boston Celtics W 114-88
Thu, Jan 30 Cleveland Cavaliers W 117-86
Sat, Feb 1 Miami Heat L 91-106
Mon, Feb 3 @ Milwaukee Bucks L 98-101
Wed, Feb 5 Portland Trail Blazers L 90-94
Fri, Feb 7 Denver Nuggets W 117-90
Sun, Feb 9 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 100-112
Wed, Feb 12 Sacramento Kings L 101-106
Tue, Feb 18 @ Memphis Grizzlies L 93-98
Wed, Feb 19 @ New Orleans Pelicans W 98-91
Fri, Feb 21 @ Orlando Magic L 121-129
Sat, Feb 22 @ Atlanta Hawks L 98-107
Mon, Feb 24 Dallas Mavericks L 108-110
Thu, Feb 27 @ Miami Heat L 82-108
Fri, Feb 28 Golden State Warriors L 103-126
Sun, Mar 2 @ Chicago Bulls L 90-109
Mon, Mar 3 @ Detroit Pistons L 85-96
Wed, Mar 5 @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 118-106
Fri, Mar 7 Utah Jazz W 108-81
Sat, Mar 8 @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 107-97
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Mon, Mar 10 Philadelphia 76ers 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 12 @ Boston Celtics 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 15 Milwaukee Bucks 12:00 PM
Wed, Mar 19 Indiana Pacers 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 21 @ Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 23 Cleveland Cavaliers 7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 25 @ Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 PM
Wed, Mar 26 @ Sacramento Kings 10:00 PM
Fri, Mar 28 @ Phoenix Suns 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 30 @ Golden State Warriors 9:00 PM
Mon, Mar 31 @ Utah Jazz 9:00 PM
Wed, Apr 2 Brooklyn Nets 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 4 Washington Wizards 7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 6 @ Miami Heat 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 11 @ Toronto Raptors 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 13 Chicago Bulls 7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 15 @ Brooklyn Nets 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 16 Toronto Raptors 8:00 PM
Sports Lines