Home> NBA Schedule> WNBA Schedule> NCAAB Schedules>

Los Angeles Lakers Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Tue, Oct 29 Los Angeles Clippers W 116-103
Wed, Oct 30 @ Golden State Warriors L 94-125
Fri, Nov 1 San Antonio Spurs L 85-91
Sun, Nov 3 Atlanta Hawks W 105-103
Tue, Nov 5 @ Dallas Mavericks L 104-123
Thu, Nov 7 @ Houston Rockets W 99-98
Fri, Nov 8 @ New Orleans Pelicans L 85-96
Sun, Nov 10 Minnesota Timberwolves L 90-113
Tue, Nov 12 New Orleans Pelicans W 116-95
Wed, Nov 13 @ Denver Nuggets L 99-111
Fri, Nov 15 Memphis Grizzlies L 86-89
Sun, Nov 17 Detroit Pistons W 114-99
Fri, Nov 22 Golden State Warriors W 102-95
Sun, Nov 24 Sacramento Kings W 100-86
Tue, Nov 26 @ Washington Wizards L 111-116
Wed, Nov 27 @ Brooklyn Nets W 99-94
Fri, Nov 29 @ Detroit Pistons W 106-102
Sun, Dec 1 Portland Trail Blazers L 108-114
Fri, Dec 6 @ Sacramento Kings W 106-100
Sun, Dec 8 Toronto Raptors L 94-106
Tue, Dec 10 Phoenix Suns L 108-114
Fri, Dec 13 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 97-122
Sat, Dec 14 @ Charlotte Bobcats W 88-85
Mon, Dec 16 @ Atlanta Hawks L 100-114
Tue, Dec 17 @ Memphis Grizzlies W 96-92
Fri, Dec 20 Minnesota Timberwolves W 104-91
Sat, Dec 21 @ Golden State Warriors L 83-102
Mon, Dec 23 @ Phoenix Suns L 90-117
Wed, Dec 25 Miami Heat L 95-101
Fri, Dec 27 @ Utah Jazz L 103-105
Sun, Dec 29 Philadelphia 76ers L 104-111
Tue, Dec 31 Milwaukee Bucks L 79-94
Fri, Jan 3 Utah Jazz W 110-99
Sun, Jan 5 Denver Nuggets L 115-137
Tue, Jan 7 @ Dallas Mavericks L 97-110
Wed, Jan 8 @ Houston Rockets L 99-113
Fri, Jan 10 @ Los Angeles Clippers L 87-123
Tue, Jan 14 Cleveland Cavaliers L 118-120
Wed, Jan 15 @ Phoenix Suns L 114-121
Fri, Jan 17 @ Boston Celtics W 107-104
Sun, Jan 19 @ Toronto Raptors W 112-106
Mon, Jan 20 @ Chicago Bulls L 100-102
Thu, Jan 23 @ Miami Heat L 102-109
Fri, Jan 24 @ Orlando Magic L 105-114
Sun, Jan 26 @ New York Knicks L 103-110
Tue, Jan 28 Indiana Pacers L 92-104
Fri, Jan 31 Charlotte Bobcats L 100-110
Tue, Feb 4 @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 99-109
Wed, Feb 5 @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 119-108
Fri, Feb 7 @ Philadelphia 76ers W 112-98
Sun, Feb 9 Chicago Bulls L 86-92
Tue, Feb 11 Utah Jazz L 79-96
Thu, Feb 13 Oklahoma City Thunder L 103-107
Wed, Feb 19 Houston Rockets L 108-134
Fri, Feb 21 Boston Celtics W 101-92
Sun, Feb 23 Brooklyn Nets L 102-108
Tue, Feb 25 @ Indiana Pacers L 98-118
Wed, Feb 26 @ Memphis Grizzlies L 103-108
Fri, Feb 28 Sacramento Kings W 126-122
Mon, Mar 3 @ Portland Trail Blazers W 107-106
Tue, Mar 4 New Orleans Pelicans L 125-132
Thu, Mar 6 Los Angeles Clippers L 94-142
Fri, Mar 7 @ Denver Nuggets L 126-134
Sun, Mar 9 Oklahoma City Thunder W 114-110
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)  
Thu, Mar 13 @ Oklahoma City Thunder 9:30 PM
Fri, Mar 14 @ San Antonio Spurs 8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 19 San Antonio Spurs 10:30 PM
Fri, Mar 21 Washington Wizards 10:30 PM
Sun, Mar 23 Orlando Magic 9:30 PM
Tue, Mar 25 New York Knicks 10:30 PM
Thu, Mar 27 @ Milwaukee Bucks 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 28 @ Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 30 Phoenix Suns 9:30 PM
Tue, Apr 1 Portland Trail Blazers 10:30 PM
Wed, Apr 2 @ Sacramento Kings 10:00 PM
Fri, Apr 4 Dallas Mavericks 10:30 PM
Sun, Apr 6 @ Los Angeles Clippers 3:30 PM
Tue, Apr 8 Houston Rockets 10:30 PM
Fri, Apr 11 Golden State Warriors 10:30 PM
Sun, Apr 13 Memphis Grizzlies 9:30 PM
Mon, Apr 14 @ Utah Jazz 9:00 PM
Wed, Apr 16 @ San Antonio Spurs 8:00 PM
Sports Lines