Home> NBA Schedule> WNBA Schedule> NCAAB Schedules>

Detroit Pistons Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Wed, Oct 30 Washington Wizards W 113-102
Fri, Nov 1 @ Memphis Grizzlies L 108-111
Sun, Nov 3 Boston Celtics W 87-77
Tue, Nov 5 Indiana Pacers L 91-99
Fri, Nov 8 Oklahoma City Thunder L 110-119
Mon, Nov 11 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 103-109
Tue, Nov 12 @ Golden State Warriors L 95-113
Fri, Nov 15 @ Sacramento Kings W 97-90
Sun, Nov 17 @ Los Angeles Lakers L 99-114
Tue, Nov 19 New York Knicks W 92-86
Wed, Nov 20 @ Atlanta Hawks L 85-93
Fri, Nov 22 Atlanta Hawks L 89-96
Sun, Nov 24 @ Brooklyn Nets W 109-97
Mon, Nov 25 Milwaukee Bucks W 113-94
Wed, Nov 27 Chicago Bulls L 79-99
Fri, Nov 29 Los Angeles Lakers L 102-106
Sun, Dec 1 Philadelphia 76ers W 115-100
Tue, Dec 3 @ Miami Heat W 107-97
Wed, Dec 4 @ Milwaukee Bucks W 105-98
Sat, Dec 7 @ Chicago Bulls W 92-75
Sun, Dec 8 Miami Heat L 95-110
Tue, Dec 10 Minnesota Timberwolves L 94-121
Wed, Dec 11 @ New Orleans Pelicans L 106-111
Fri, Dec 13 Brooklyn Nets W 103-99
Sun, Dec 15 Portland Trail Blazers L 109-111
Mon, Dec 16 @ Indiana Pacers W 101-96
Wed, Dec 18 @ Boston Celtics W 107-106
Fri, Dec 20 Charlotte Bobcats L 106-116
Sat, Dec 21 Houston Rockets L 97-114
Mon, Dec 23 @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 115-92
Fri, Dec 27 @ Orlando Magic L 92-109
Sat, Dec 28 @ Washington Wizards L 82-106
Mon, Dec 30 Washington Wizards L 99-106
Sun, Jan 5 Memphis Grizzlies L 84-112
Tue, Jan 7 @ New York Knicks L 85-89
Wed, Jan 8 @ Toronto Raptors L 91-112
Fri, Jan 10 @ Philadelphia 76ers W 114-104
Sat, Jan 11 Phoenix Suns W 110-108
Fri, Jan 17 Utah Jazz L 89-110
Sat, Jan 18 @ Washington Wizards W 104-98
Mon, Jan 20 Los Angeles Clippers L 103-112
Wed, Jan 22 @ Milwaukee Bucks L 101-104
Fri, Jan 24 New Orleans Pelicans L 101-103
Sun, Jan 26 @ Dallas Mavericks L 106-116
Tue, Jan 28 Orlando Magic W 103-87
Sat, Feb 1 Philadelphia 76ers W 113-96
Mon, Feb 3 @ Miami Heat L 96-102
Wed, Feb 5 @ Orlando Magic L 98-112
Fri, Feb 7 Brooklyn Nets W 111-95
Sat, Feb 8 Denver Nuggets W 126-109
Mon, Feb 10 San Antonio Spurs W 109-100
Wed, Feb 12 Cleveland Cavaliers L 89-93
Tue, Feb 18 Charlotte Bobcats L 96-108
Wed, Feb 19 @ Charlotte Bobcats L 98-116
Fri, Feb 21 Atlanta Hawks W 115-107
Sat, Feb 22 Dallas Mavericks L 102-113
Mon, Feb 24 Golden State Warriors L 96-104
Wed, Feb 26 @ San Antonio Spurs L 110-120
Sat, Mar 1 @ Houston Rockets L 110-118
Mon, Mar 3 New York Knicks W 96-85
Wed, Mar 5 Chicago Bulls L 94-105
Fri, Mar 7 @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 101-114
Sun, Mar 9 @ Boston Celtics L 111-118
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Tue, Mar 11 Sacramento Kings 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 12 @ Toronto Raptors 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 15 Indiana Pacers 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 19 @ Denver Nuggets 9:00 PM
Fri, Mar 21 @ Phoenix Suns 10:00 PM
Sat, Mar 22 @ Los Angeles Clippers 10:30 PM
Mon, Mar 24 @ Utah Jazz 9:00 PM
Wed, Mar 26 Cleveland Cavaliers 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 28 Miami Heat 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 29 @ Philadelphia 76ers 7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 31 Milwaukee Bucks 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 2 @ Indiana Pacers 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 4 @ Brooklyn Nets 7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 5 Boston Celtics 7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 8 @ Atlanta Hawks 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 9 @ Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 11 @ Chicago Bulls 8:00 PM
Sun, Apr 13 Toronto Raptors 3:30 PM
Wed, Apr 16 @ Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00 PM
Sports Lines