Home> Basketball News> WNBA Schedule> NCAAB Schedules>

Philadelphia 76ers Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Wed, Oct 30 Miami Heat W 114-110
Fri, Nov 1 @ Washington Wizards W 109-102
Sat, Nov 2 Chicago Bulls W 107-104
Mon, Nov 4 Golden State Warriors L 90-110
Wed, Nov 6 Washington Wizards L 102-116
Fri, Nov 8 Cleveland Cavaliers W 94-79
Sat, Nov 9 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 125-127
Mon, Nov 11 San Antonio Spurs L 85-109
Wed, Nov 13 Houston Rockets W 123-117
Fri, Nov 15 @ Atlanta Hawks L 103-113
Sat, Nov 16 @ New Orleans Pelicans L 98-135
Mon, Nov 18 @ Dallas Mavericks L 94-97
Wed, Nov 20 Toronto Raptors L 98-108
Fri, Nov 22 Milwaukee Bucks W 115-107
Sat, Nov 23 @ Indiana Pacers L 98-106
Wed, Nov 27 @ Orlando Magic L 94-105
Fri, Nov 29 New Orleans Pelicans L 105-121
Sun, Dec 1 @ Detroit Pistons L 100-115
Tue, Dec 3 Orlando Magic W 126-125
Fri, Dec 6 @ Charlotte Bobcats L 88-105
Sat, Dec 7 Denver Nuggets L 92-103
Mon, Dec 9 Los Angeles Clippers L 83-94
Wed, Dec 11 @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 99-106
Fri, Dec 13 @ Toronto Raptors L 100-108
Sat, Dec 14 Portland Trail Blazers L 105-139
Mon, Dec 16 @ Brooklyn Nets L 94-130
Fri, Dec 20 Brooklyn Nets W 121-120
Sat, Dec 21 @ Milwaukee Bucks L 106-116
Sat, Dec 28 @ Phoenix Suns L 101-115
Sun, Dec 29 @ Los Angeles Lakers W 111-104
Wed, Jan 1 @ Denver Nuggets W 114-102
Thu, Jan 2 @ Sacramento Kings W 113-104
Sat, Jan 4 @ Portland Trail Blazers W 101-99
Mon, Jan 6 Minnesota Timberwolves L 95-126
Tue, Jan 7 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 93-111
Fri, Jan 10 Detroit Pistons L 104-114
Sat, Jan 11 New York Knicks L 92-102
Wed, Jan 15 Charlotte Bobcats W 95-92
Fri, Jan 17 Miami Heat L 86-101
Sat, Jan 18 @ Chicago Bulls L 78-103
Mon, Jan 20 @ Washington Wizards L 99-107
Wed, Jan 22 @ New York Knicks W 110-106
Fri, Jan 24 Toronto Raptors L 95-104
Sat, Jan 25 Oklahoma City Thunder L 91-103
Mon, Jan 27 Phoenix Suns L 113-124
Wed, Jan 29 @ Boston Celtics W 95-94
Fri, Jan 31 Atlanta Hawks L 99-125
Sat, Feb 1 @ Detroit Pistons L 96-113
Mon, Feb 3 @ Brooklyn Nets L 102-108
Wed, Feb 5 Boston Celtics L 108-114
Fri, Feb 7 Los Angeles Lakers L 98-112
Sun, Feb 9 @ Los Angeles Clippers L 78-123
Mon, Feb 10 @ Golden State Warriors L 80-123
Wed, Feb 12 @ Utah Jazz L 100-105
Tue, Feb 18 Cleveland Cavaliers L 85-114
Fri, Feb 21 Dallas Mavericks L 112-124
Mon, Feb 24 Milwaukee Bucks L 110-130
Wed, Feb 26 Orlando Magic L 90-101
Sat, Mar 1 Washington Wizards L 103-122
Sun, Mar 2 @ Orlando Magic L 81-92
Tue, Mar 4 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 92-125
Sat, Mar 8 Utah Jazz L 92-104
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Mon, Mar 10 @ New York Knicks 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 12 Sacramento Kings 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 14 Indiana Pacers 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 15 Memphis Grizzlies 7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 17 @ Indiana Pacers 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 19 Chicago Bulls 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 21 New York Knicks 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 22 @ Chicago Bulls 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 24 @ San Antonio Spurs 8:30 PM
Thu, Mar 27 @ Houston Rockets 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 29 Detroit Pistons 7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 31 @ Atlanta Hawks 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 2 Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 4 @ Boston Celtics 7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 5 Brooklyn Nets 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 9 @ Toronto Raptors 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 11 @ Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 12 @ Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 PM
Mon, Apr 14 Boston Celtics 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 16 @ Miami Heat 8:00 PM
Sports Lines