Home> NBA Schedule> WNBA Schedule> NCAAB Schedules>

Phoenix Suns Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULTS
Wed, Oct 30 Portland Trail Blazers W 104-91
Fri, Nov 1 Utah Jazz W 87-84
Sun, Nov 3 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 96-103
Tue, Nov 5 @ New Orleans Pelicans W 104-98
Wed, Nov 6 @ San Antonio Spurs L 96-99
Fri, Nov 8 Denver Nuggets W 114-103
Sun, Nov 10 New Orleans Pelicans W 101-94
Wed, Nov 13 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 89-90
Fri, Nov 15 Brooklyn Nets L 98-100
Tue, Nov 19 @ Sacramento Kings L 104-107
Wed, Nov 20 Sacramento Kings L 106-113
Fri, Nov 22 @ Charlotte Bobcats W 98-91
Sun, Nov 24 @ Orlando Magic W 104-96
Mon, Nov 25 @ Miami Heat L 92-107
Wed, Nov 27 Portland Trail Blazers W 120-106
Fri, Nov 29 @ Utah Jazz W 112-101
Sat, Nov 30 Utah Jazz L 104-112
Tue, Dec 3 @ Memphis Grizzlies L 91-110
Wed, Dec 4 @ Houston Rockets W 97-88
Fri, Dec 6 Toronto Raptors W 106-97
Tue, Dec 10 @ Los Angeles Lakers W 114-108
Fri, Dec 13 Sacramento Kings W 116-107
Sun, Dec 15 Golden State Warriors W 106-102
Wed, Dec 18 San Antonio Spurs L 101-108
Fri, Dec 20 @ Denver Nuggets W 103-99
Sat, Dec 21 Dallas Mavericks W 123-108
Mon, Dec 23 Los Angeles Lakers W 117-90
Fri, Dec 27 @ Golden State Warriors L 86-115
Sat, Dec 28 Philadelphia 76ers W 115-101
Mon, Dec 30 @ Los Angeles Clippers W 107-88
Thu, Jan 2 Memphis Grizzlies L 91-99
Sat, Jan 4 Milwaukee Bucks W 116-100
Tue, Jan 7 @ Chicago Bulls L 87-92
Wed, Jan 8 @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 104-103
Fri, Jan 10 @ Memphis Grizzlies L 99-104
Sat, Jan 11 @ Detroit Pistons L 108-110
Mon, Jan 13 @ New York Knicks L 96-98
Wed, Jan 15 Los Angeles Lakers W 121-114
Fri, Jan 17 Dallas Mavericks L 107-110
Sun, Jan 19 Denver Nuggets W 117-103
Wed, Jan 22 Indiana Pacers W 124-100
Fri, Jan 24 Washington Wizards L 95-101
Sun, Jan 26 @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 99-90
Mon, Jan 27 @ Philadelphia 76ers W 124-113
Wed, Jan 29 @ Milwaukee Bucks W 126-117
Thu, Jan 30 @ Indiana Pacers W 102-94
Sat, Feb 1 Charlotte Bobcats W 105-95
Tue, Feb 4 Chicago Bulls L 92-101
Wed, Feb 5 @ Houston Rockets L 108-122
Sat, Feb 8 Golden State Warriors W 122-109
Tue, Feb 11 Miami Heat L 97-103
Tue, Feb 18 @ Denver Nuggets W 112-107
Wed, Feb 19 Boston Celtics W 100-94
Fri, Feb 21 San Antonio Spurs W 106-85
Sun, Feb 23 Houston Rockets L 112-115
Tue, Feb 25 Minnesota Timberwolves L 101-110
Wed, Feb 26 @ Utah Jazz L 86-109
Fri, Feb 28 New Orleans Pelicans W 116-104
Sun, Mar 2 Atlanta Hawks W 129-120
Tue, Mar 4 Los Angeles Clippers L 96-104
Thu, Mar 6 Oklahoma City Thunder W 128-122
Sun, Mar 9 @ Golden State Warriors L 107-113
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)  
Mon, Mar 10 @ Los Angeles Clippers 10:30 PM
Wed, Mar 12 Cleveland Cavaliers 10:00 PM
Fri, Mar 14 @ Boston Celtics 7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 16 @ Toronto Raptors 1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 17 @ Brooklyn Nets 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 19 Orlando Magic 10:00 PM
Fri, Mar 21 Detroit Pistons 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 23 @ Minnesota Timberwolves 3:30 PM
Mon, Mar 24 @ Atlanta Hawks 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 26 @ Washington Wizards 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 28 New York Knicks 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 30 @ Los Angeles Lakers 9:30 PM
Wed, Apr 2 Los Angeles Clippers 10:00 PM
Fri, Apr 4 @ Portland Trail Blazers 10:00 PM
Sun, Apr 6 Oklahoma City Thunder 9:00 PM
Wed, Apr 9 @ New Orleans Pelicans 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 11 @ San Antonio Spurs 8:30 PM
Sat, Apr 12 @ Dallas Mavericks 8:30 PM
Mon, Apr 14 Memphis Grizzlies 10:00 PM
Wed, Apr 16 @ Sacramento Kings 10:30 PM
Sports Lines