Golden State Warriors Schedule

   Home> NBA Schedule> WNBA Schedule> NCAAB Schedules>
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Wed, Oct 30 Los Angeles Lakers W 125-94
Thu, Oct 31 @ Los Angeles Clippers L 115-126
Sat, Nov 2 Sacramento Kings W 98-87
Mon, Nov 4 @ Philadelphia 76ers W 110-90
Wed, Nov 6 @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 106-93
Fri, Nov 8 @ San Antonio Spurs L 74-76
Sat, Nov 9 @ Memphis Grizzlies L 90-108
Tue, Nov 12 Detroit Pistons W 113-95
Thu, Nov 14 Oklahoma City Thunder W 116-115
Sat, Nov 16 Utah Jazz W 102-88
Mon, Nov 18 @ Utah Jazz W 98-87
Wed, Nov 20 Memphis Grizzlies L 81-88
Fri, Nov 22 @ Los Angeles Lakers L 95-102
Sat, Nov 23 Portland Trail Blazers L 101-113
Tue, Nov 26 @ New Orleans Pelicans W 102-101
Wed, Nov 27 @ Dallas Mavericks L 99-103
Fri, Nov 29 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 112-113
Sun, Dec 1 @ Sacramento Kings W 115-113
Tue, Dec 3 Toronto Raptors W 112-103
Fri, Dec 6 @ Houston Rockets L 83-105
Sat, Dec 7 @ Memphis Grizzlies W 108-82
Mon, Dec 9 @ Charlotte Bobcats L 111-115
Wed, Dec 11 Dallas Mavericks W 95-93
Fri, Dec 13 Houston Rockets L 112-116
Sun, Dec 15 @ Phoenix Suns L 102-106
Tue, Dec 17 New Orleans Pelicans W 104-93
Thu, Dec 19 San Antonio Spurs L 102-104
Sat, Dec 21 Los Angeles Lakers W 102-83
Mon, Dec 23 @ Denver Nuggets W 89-81
Wed, Dec 25 Los Angeles Clippers W 105-103
Fri, Dec 27 Phoenix Suns W 115-86
Sun, Dec 29 @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 108-104
Tue, Dec 31 @ Orlando Magic W 94-81
Thu, Jan 2 @ Miami Heat W 123-114
Fri, Jan 3 @ Atlanta Hawks W 101-100
Sun, Jan 5 @ Washington Wizards W 112-96
Tue, Jan 7 @ Milwaukee Bucks W 101-80
Wed, Jan 8 @ Brooklyn Nets L 98-102
Fri, Jan 10 Boston Celtics W 99-97
Wed, Jan 15 Denver Nuggets L 116-123
Fri, Jan 17 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 121-127
Sat, Jan 18 @ New Orleans Pelicans W 97-87
Mon, Jan 20 Indiana Pacers L 94-102
Fri, Jan 24 Minnesota Timberwolves L 120-121
Sun, Jan 26 Portland Trail Blazers W 103-88
Tue, Jan 28 Washington Wizards L 85-88
Thu, Jan 30 Los Angeles Clippers W 111-92
Fri, Jan 31 @ Utah Jazz W 95-90
Tue, Feb 4 Charlotte Bobcats L 75-91
Thu, Feb 6 Chicago Bulls W 102-87
Sat, Feb 8 @ Phoenix Suns L 109-122
Mon, Feb 10 Philadelphia 76ers W 123-80
Wed, Feb 12 Miami Heat L 110-111
Wed, Feb 19 @ Sacramento Kings W 101-92
Thu, Feb 20 Houston Rockets W 102-99
Sat, Feb 22 Brooklyn Nets W 93-86
Mon, Feb 24 @ Detroit Pistons W 104-96
Wed, Feb 26 @ Chicago Bulls L 83-103
Fri, Feb 28 @ New York Knicks W 126-103
Sun, Mar 2 @ Toronto Raptors L 98-104
Tue, Mar 4 @ Indiana Pacers W 98-96
Wed, Mar 5 @ Boston Celtics W 108-88
Fri, Mar 7 Atlanta Hawks W 111-97
Sun, Mar 9 Phoenix Suns W 113-107
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)  
Tue, Mar 11 Dallas Mavericks 10:30 PM
Wed, Mar 12 @ Los Angeles Clippers 10:30 PM
Fri, Mar 14 Cleveland Cavaliers 10:30 PM
Sun, Mar 16 @ Portland Trail Blazers 9:00 PM
Tue, Mar 18 Orlando Magic 10:30 PM
Thu, Mar 20 Milwaukee Bucks 10:30 PM
Sat, Mar 22 San Antonio Spurs 10:30 PM
Fri, Mar 28 Memphis Grizzlies 10:30 PM
Sun, Mar 30 New York Knicks 9:00 PM
Tue, Apr 1 @ Dallas Mavericks 8:30 PM
Wed, Apr 2 @ San Antonio Spurs 8:30 PM
Fri, Apr 4 Sacramento Kings 10:30 PM
Sun, Apr 6 Utah Jazz 9:00 PM
Thu, Apr 10 Denver Nuggets 10:30 PM
Fri, Apr 11 @ Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 PM
Sun, Apr 13 @ Portland Trail Blazers 9:00 PM
Mon, Apr 14 Minnesota Timberwolves 10:30 PM
Wed, Apr 16 @ Denver Nuggets 10:30 PM
Sports Lines