Home> NBA Schedule> WNBA Schedule> NCAAB Schedules>

Washington Wizards Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Wed, Oct 30 @ Detroit Pistons L 102-113
Fri, Nov 1 Philadelphia 76ers L 102-109
Sun, Nov 3 @ Miami Heat L 93-103
Wed, Nov 6 @ Philadelphia 76ers W 116-102
Fri, Nov 8 Brooklyn Nets W 112-108
Sun, Nov 10 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 105-106
Tue, Nov 12 @ Dallas Mavericks L 95-105
Wed, Nov 13 @ San Antonio Spurs L 79-92
Sat, Nov 16 Cleveland Cavaliers L 96-103
Tue, Nov 19 Minnesota Timberwolves W 104-100
Wed, Nov 20 @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 98-91
Fri, Nov 22 @ Toronto Raptors L 88-96
Sat, Nov 23 New York Knicks W 98-89
Tue, Nov 26 Los Angeles Lakers W 116-111
Wed, Nov 27 @ Milwaukee Bucks W 100-92
Fri, Nov 29 @ Indiana Pacers L 73-93
Sat, Nov 30 Atlanta Hawks W 108-101
Mon, Dec 2 Orlando Magic W 98-80
Fri, Dec 6 Milwaukee Bucks L 105-109
Mon, Dec 9 Denver Nuggets L 74-75
Fri, Dec 13 @ Atlanta Hawks L 99-101
Sat, Dec 14 Los Angeles Clippers L 97-113
Mon, Dec 16 @ New York Knicks W 102-101
Wed, Dec 18 @ Brooklyn Nets W 113-107
Sat, Dec 21 @ Boston Celtics W 106-99
Fri, Dec 27 @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 98-120
Sat, Dec 28 Detroit Pistons W 106-82
Mon, Dec 30 @ Detroit Pistons W 106-99
Wed, Jan 1 Dallas Mavericks L 78-87
Fri, Jan 3 Toronto Raptors L 88-101
Sun, Jan 5 Golden State Warriors L 96-112
Tue, Jan 7 @ Charlotte Bobcats W 97-83
Wed, Jan 8 @ New Orleans Pelicans W 102-96
Fri, Jan 10 @ Indiana Pacers L 66-93
Sat, Jan 11 Houston Rockets L 107-114
Mon, Jan 13 @ Chicago Bulls W 102-88
Wed, Jan 15 Miami Heat W 114-97
Fri, Jan 17 Chicago Bulls W 96-93
Sat, Jan 18 Detroit Pistons L 98-104
Mon, Jan 20 Philadelphia 76ers W 107-99
Wed, Jan 22 Boston Celtics L 111-113
Fri, Jan 24 @ Phoenix Suns W 101-95
Sat, Jan 25 @ Utah Jazz L 101-104
Tue, Jan 28 @ Golden State Warriors W 88-85
Wed, Jan 29 @ Los Angeles Clippers L 103-110
Sat, Feb 1 Oklahoma City Thunder W 96-81
Mon, Feb 3 Portland Trail Blazers W 100-90
Wed, Feb 5 San Antonio Spurs L 118-125
Fri, Feb 7 Cleveland Cavaliers L 113-115
Sun, Feb 9 Sacramento Kings W 93-84
Tue, Feb 11 @ Memphis Grizzlies L 89-92
Wed, Feb 12 @ Houston Rockets L 112-113
Tue, Feb 18 Toronto Raptors L 93-103
Wed, Feb 19 @ Atlanta Hawks W 114-97
Sat, Feb 22 New Orleans Pelicans W 94-93
Sun, Feb 23 @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 96-83
Tue, Feb 25 Orlando Magic W 115-106
Thu, Feb 27 @ Toronto Raptors W 134-129
Sat, Mar 1 @ Philadelphia 76ers W 122-103
Mon, Mar 3 Memphis Grizzlies L 104-110
Wed, Mar 5 Utah Jazz W 104-91
Sat, Mar 8 @ Milwaukee Bucks W 114-107
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)  
Mon, Mar 10 @ Miami Heat 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 12 Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 14 @ Orlando Magic 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 15 Brooklyn Nets 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 18 @ Sacramento Kings 10:00 PM
Thu, Mar 20 @ Portland Trail Blazers 10:00 PM
Fri, Mar 21 @ Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 PM
Sun, Mar 23 @ Denver Nuggets 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 26 Phoenix Suns 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 28 Indiana Pacers 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 29 Atlanta Hawks 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 31 @ Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 2 Boston Celtics 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 4 @ New York Knicks 7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 5 Chicago Bulls 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 9 Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 11 @ Orlando Magic 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 12 Milwaukee Bucks 7:00 PM
Mon, Apr 14 Miami Heat 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 16 @ Boston Celtics 8:00 PM
Sports Lines