Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

-2017Air Force Falcons Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Army Black Knights W 79-68
Sat, Nov 9 @ Virginia Military Keydets L 63-71
Thu, Nov 14 Jackson State Tigers L 82-84
Sun, Nov 17 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions W 67-64
Wed, Nov 20 Colorado Christian Cougars W 78-51
Wed, Nov 27 Richmond Spiders L 60-83
Sat, Nov 30 Colorado Buffaloes L 57-81
Thu, Dec 5 South Dakota Coyotes W 94-86
Mon, Dec 9 Western State Mountaineers W 94-53
Sat, Dec 14 California Riverside Highlanders W 62-52
Sat, Dec 21 @ UC Davis Aggies L 74-80
Wed, Jan 1 Utah State Aggies W 73-72
Sat, Jan 4 @ UNLV Runnin' Rebels W 75-68
Wed, Jan 8 @ Fresno State Bulldogs L 65-71
Sun, Jan 12 San Diego State Aztecs L 72-79
Wed, Jan 15 San Jose State Spartans W 77-62
Sat, Jan 18 @ Colorado State Rams L 68-74
Wed, Jan 22 Wyoming Cowboys L 59-66
Wed, Jan 29 @ Boise State Broncos L 58-69
Sat, Feb 1 @ Nevada Wolf Pack L 56-69
Wed, Feb 5 Fresno State Bulldogs L 51-68
Sat, Feb 8 Colorado State Rams L 56-68
Wed, Feb 12 @ San Jose State Spartans W 51-48
Sat, Feb 15 @ San Diego State Aztecs L 56-64
Sat, Feb 22 Nevada Wolf Pack L 56-75
Tue, Feb 25 @ Wyoming Cowboys W 55-53
Sat, Mar 1 UNLV Runnin' Rebels L 67-93
Wed, Mar 5 @ New Mexico Lobos L 52-80
Sat, Mar 8 Boise State Broncos W 64-61
Wed, Mar 12 @ Fresno State Bulldogs L 59-61
Sports Lines