Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Alabama Crimson Tide Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Oklahoma Sooners L 73-82
Thu, Nov 14 Texas Tech Red Raiders W 76-64
Mon, Nov 18 Stillman Tigers W 102-65
Tue, Nov 19 Georgia State Panthers W 75-58
Wed, Nov 27 @ Duke Blue Devils L 64-74
Fri, Nov 29 @ Drexel Dragons L 83-85
Wed, Dec 4 North Florida Ospreys W 76-48
Sat, Dec 7 @ South Florida Bulls L 64-66
Sat, Dec 14 Charleston Southern Buccaneers W 59-45
Tue, Dec 17 Wichita State Shockers L 67-72
Sat, Dec 21 Xavier Musketeers L 74-77
Sat, Dec 28 @ UCLA Bruins L 67-75
Sat, Jan 4 Robert Morris Colonials W 64-56
Tue, Jan 7 Vanderbilt Commodores W 68-63
Sat, Jan 11 @ Georgia Bulldogs L 58-66
Wed, Jan 15 Mississippi State Bulldogs W 80-61
Sat, Jan 18 @ Missouri Tigers L 47-68
Thu, Jan 23 Florida Gators L 62-68
Sat, Jan 25 LSU Tigers W 82-80
DATE OPPONENT
Wed, Jan 29 @ Auburn Tigers 8:00 PM
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Thu, Jan 30 @ Auburn Tigers L 55-74
Sat, Feb 1 Tennessee Volunteers L 59-76
Wed, Feb 5 @ Arkansas Razorbacks L 58-65
Sat, Feb 8 @ Florida Gators L 69-78
Tue, Feb 11 Mississippi Rebels W 67-64
Sat, Feb 15 @ South Carolina Gamecocks L 66-67
Thu, Feb 20 @ Texas A&M Aggies L 48-63
Sat, Feb 22 Missouri Tigers W 80-73
Wed, Feb 26 @ Mississippi Rebels L 67-79
Sat, Mar 1 Auburn Tigers W 73-57
Tue, Mar 4 @ Kentucky Wildcats L 48-55
Sat, Mar 8 Arkansas Razorbacks W 83-58
Thu, Mar 13 @ LSU Tigers L 56-68
Sports Lines