Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> NCAAB Schedules>

Albany Great Danes Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Siena Saints W 74-62
Tue, Nov 12 NJIT Highlanders W 71-65
Sat, Nov 16 @ Quinnipiac Bobcats L 69-79
Wed, Nov 20 @ Duquesne Dukes L 59-70
Sat, Nov 23 Bucknell Bison L 64-77
Tue, Nov 26 @ Rider Broncs W 70-59
Sun, Dec 1 @ NJIT Highlanders W 66-55
Wed, Dec 4 @ Holy Cross Crusaders L 57-62
Tue, Dec 10 @ Brown Bears W 74-68
Sat, Dec 14 Colgate Raiders L 60-69
Fri, Dec 20 Yale Bulldogs W 70-62
Mon, Dec 23 @ Drake Bulldogs L 63-71
Tue, Dec 31 @ Pittsburgh Panthers L 46-58
Sat, Jan 4 Hartford Hawks W 81-56
Wed, Jan 8 Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers W 73-72
Sat, Jan 11 @ Vermont Catamounts L 38-68
Wed, Jan 15 @ Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks L 66-70
Sat, Jan 18 @ Maine Black Bears W 85-78
Mon, Jan 20 Binghamton Bearcats W 66-60
Thu, Jan 23 @ New Hampshire Wildcats L 56-60
Wed, Jan 29 Stony Brook Seawolves W 77-67
Sat, Feb 1 Vermont Catamounts L 45-55
Wed, Feb 5 Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks W 73-56
Sat, Feb 8 @ Hartford Hawks L 54-67
Wed, Feb 12 @ Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers L 69-71
Sat, Feb 15 Maine Black Bears W 74-63
Wed, Feb 19 @ Binghamton Bearcats W 57-48
Thu, Feb 27 New Hampshire Wildcats W 66-48
Sun, Mar 2 @ Stony Brook Seawolves L 68-73
Sat, Mar 8 Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers W 86-56
Sun, Mar 9 Vermont Catamounts W 67-58
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Sat, Mar 15 @ Stony Brook Seawolves 11:30 AM
Sports Lines