Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Arizona Wildcats Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Cal Poly Mustangs W 73-62
Mon, Nov 11 Long Beach State 49ers W 91-57
Thu, Nov 14 @ San Diego State Aztecs W 69-60
Mon, Nov 18 Fairleigh Dickinson Knights W 100-50
Tue, Nov 19 Rhode Island Rams W 87-59
Wed, Nov 27 Drexel Dragons W 66-62
Fri, Nov 29 Duke Blue Devils W 72-66
Tue, Dec 3 Texas Tech Red Raiders W 79-58
Sat, Dec 7 UNLV Runnin' Rebels W 63-58
Wed, Dec 11 New Mexico State Aggies W 74-48
Sat, Dec 14 @ Michigan Wolverines W 72-70
Thu, Dec 19 Southern University Jaguars W 69-43
Mon, Dec 23 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks W 77-44
Thu, Jan 2 Washington State Cougars W 60-25
Sat, Jan 4 Washington Huskies W 71-62
Thu, Jan 9 @ UCLA Bruins W 79-75
Sun, Jan 12 @ USC Trojans W 73-53
Thu, Jan 16 Arizona State Sun Devils W 91-68
Thu, Jan 23 Colorado Buffaloes W 69-57
Sun, Jan 26 Utah Runnin' Utes W 65-56
Wed, Jan 29 @ Stanford Cardinal W 60-57
Sat, Feb 1 @ California Golden Bears L 58-60
Thu, Feb 6 Oregon Ducks W 67-65
Sun, Feb 9 Oregon State Beavers W 76-54
Fri, Feb 14 @ Arizona State Sun Devils L 66-69
Wed, Feb 19 @ Utah Runnin' Utes W 67-63
Sat, Feb 22 @ Colorado Buffaloes W 88-61
Wed, Feb 26 California Golden Bears W 87-59
Sun, Mar 2 Stanford Cardinal W 79-66
Wed, Mar 5 @ Oregon State Beavers W 74-69
Sat, Mar 8 @ Oregon Ducks L 57-64
Thu, Mar 13 Utah Runnin' Utes W 71-39
Fri, Mar 14 Colorado Buffaloes W 63-43
Sat, Mar 15 UCLA Bruins L 71-75
Fri, Mar 21 Weber State Wildcats W 68-59
Sun, Mar 23 Gonzaga Bulldogs W 84-61
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Thu, Mar 27 San Diego State Aztecs 10:17 PM
Sports Lines