Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Arizona State Sun Devils Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers W 96-61
Tue, Nov 12 Miami (OH) RedHawks W 90-54
Fri, Nov 15 Idaho State Bengals W 88-60
Tue, Nov 19 @ UNLV Runnin' Rebels W 86-80
Fri, Nov 22 Bradley Braves W 70-58
Mon, Nov 25 Marquette Golden Eagles W 79-77
Thu, Nov 28 Creighton Bluejays L 60-88
Sat, Nov 30 Charleston Cougars W 80-58
Sun, Dec 1 Miami (FL) Hurricanes L 57-60
Fri, Dec 6 @ DePaul Blue Demons W 78-56
Sat, Dec 14 Grambling State Tigers W 97-55
Sat, Dec 21 Texas Tech Red Raiders W 76-62
Sat, Dec 28 UC-Irvine Anteaters W 74-61
Thu, Jan 2 Washington Huskies L 65-76
Sun, Jan 5 Washington State Cougars W 66-47
Thu, Jan 9 @ USC Trojans W 79-60
Sun, Jan 12 @ UCLA Bruins L 72-87
Thu, Jan 16 @ Arizona Wildcats L 68-91
Thu, Jan 23 Utah Runnin' Utes W 79-75
Sat, Jan 25 Colorado Buffaloes W 72-51
Wed, Jan 29 @ California Golden Bears W 89-78
Sat, Feb 1 @ Stanford Cardinal L 70-76
Thu, Feb 6 Oregon State Beavers W 86-82
Sat, Feb 8 Oregon Ducks W 74-72
Fri, Feb 14 Arizona Wildcats W 69-66
Wed, Feb 19 @ Colorado Buffaloes L 52-61
Sun, Feb 23 @ Utah Runnin' Utes L 63-86
Wed, Feb 26 Stanford Cardinal W 76-64
Sat, Mar 1 California Golden Bears W 78-60
Tue, Mar 4 @ Oregon Ducks L 78-85
Sat, Mar 8 @ Oregon State Beavers L 76-78
Thu, Mar 13 Stanford Cardinal L 58-79
Thu, Mar 20 @ Texas Longhorns L 85-87
Sports Lines