Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Army Black Knights Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Air Force Falcons L 68-79
Sat, Nov 9 @ Citadel Bulldogs W 84-69
Fri, Nov 15 NJIT Highlanders L 85-89
Tue, Nov 19 Delaware Fightin Blue Hens L 74-89
Sun, Nov 24 @ Notre Dame Fighting Irish L 60-93
Sat, Nov 30 Houston Baptist Huskies L 72-74
Wed, Dec 4 @ Columbia Lions L 64-81
Sat, Dec 7 St. Francis (NY) Terriers W 67-54
Fri, Dec 13 @ Maine Black Bears W 90-80
Sun, Dec 22 @ Rutgers Scarlet Knights L 72-75
Mon, Dec 30 Coast Guard Bears W 68-48
Thu, Jan 2 @ Lafayette Leopards W 85-66
Sun, Jan 5 Loyola (MD) Greyhounds W 91-82
Wed, Jan 8 @ Lehigh Mountain Hawks W 79-76
Sat, Jan 11 @ Navy Midshipmen W 60-55
Wed, Jan 15 Holy Cross Crusaders L 75-78
Sun, Jan 19 Bucknell Bison W 74-67
Wed, Jan 22 @ Colgate Raiders W 66-63
Sat, Jan 25 American University Eagles L 74-84
Wed, Jan 29 @ Boston University Terriers L 81-86
Sat, Feb 1 @ Loyola (MD) Greyhounds W 77-71
Wed, Feb 5 Lehigh Mountain Hawks W 70-51
Sat, Feb 8 Navy Midshipmen L 57-79
Wed, Feb 12 @ Holy Cross Crusaders L 63-66
Sat, Feb 15 @ Bucknell Bison L 61-73
Wed, Feb 19 Colgate Raiders W 74-66
Sat, Feb 22 @ American University Eagles L 54-58
Wed, Feb 26 Boston University Terriers L 70-71
Sat, Mar 1 Lafayette Leopards W 87-84
Wed, Mar 5 @ Bucknell Bison W 72-71
Sat, Mar 8 @ Boston University Terriers L 70-91
Sports Lines