Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Austin Peay Governors Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Oakland City Mighty Oaks W 84-69
Thu, Nov 14 @ Memphis Tigers L 69-95
Tue, Nov 19 Southern Illinois Salukis W 72-70
Thu, Nov 21 @ Central Michigan Chippewas L 75-90
Fri, Nov 22 @ Cal State Northridge Matadors L 77-80
Sat, Nov 23 Montana State Bobcats W 78-72
Sat, Nov 30 @ Youngstown State Penguins W 88-86
Wed, Dec 4 East Tennessee State Buccaneers L 74-80
Sat, Dec 7 @ Samford Bulldogs L 63-85
Sat, Dec 14 Liberty Flames W 77-71
Tue, Dec 17 @ Vanderbilt Commodores L 56-58
Thu, Dec 19 Lipscomb Bisons L 83-88
Sat, Dec 21 @ East Tennessee State Buccaneers L 79-84
Mon, Dec 30 Dalton State Roadrunners W 93-57
Thu, Jan 2 Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks W 81-68
Sat, Jan 4 Southeast Missouri State Redhawks W 80-74
Sat, Jan 11 @ Murray State Racers L 67-89
Thu, Jan 16 @ SIU Edwardsville Cougars L 67-71
Sat, Jan 18 @ Eastern Illinois Panthers L 64-67
Thu, Jan 23 Jacksonville State Gamecocks L 59-71
Sat, Jan 25 Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles W 83-69
Fri, Jan 31 Murray State Racers L 88-96
Thu, Feb 6 @ Tennessee State Tigers W 75-65
Sat, Feb 8 @ Belmont Bruins L 68-93
Thu, Feb 13 Eastern Illinois Panthers W 88-83
Sat, Feb 15 SIU Edwardsville Cougars L 68-83
Wed, Feb 19 @ Morehead State Eagles L 88-90
Sat, Feb 22 Eastern Kentucky Colonels L 75-96
Thu, Feb 27 @ Southeast Missouri State Redhawks L 80-83
Sat, Mar 1 @ Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks W 88-85
Sports Lines