Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Ball State Cardinals Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 @ Indiana State Sycamores L 73-82
Tue, Nov 12 Taylor University Trojans W 73-53
Mon, Nov 18 Southeast Missouri State Redhawks W 87-83
Sat, Nov 23 Butler Bulldogs L 58-59
Wed, Nov 27 @ Utah Runnin' Utes L 69-88
Sat, Nov 30 @ Cleveland State Vikings L 55-78
Wed, Dec 4 Valparaiso Crusaders L 50-69
Tue, Dec 17 @ Marquette Golden Eagles L 53-91
Sat, Dec 21 @ Southern Illinois Salukis L 58-66
Mon, Dec 30 @ James Madison Dukes L 68-73
Fri, Jan 3 Oakland City Mighty Oaks W 94-58
Wed, Jan 8 Akron Zips L 68-72
Sat, Jan 11 @ Kent State Golden Flashes L 74-86
Wed, Jan 15 @ Ohio Bobcats L 51-71
Sat, Jan 18 Miami (OH) RedHawks L 52-64
Thu, Jan 23 Buffalo Bulls W 71-68
Sun, Jan 26 @ Western Michigan Broncos L 53-62
Wed, Jan 29 @ Akron Zips L 46-73
Sat, Feb 1 Northern Illinois Huskies L 65-67
Wed, Feb 5 @ Buffalo Bulls L 48-69
Sat, Feb 8 Toledo Rockets L 73-80
Wed, Feb 12 Eastern Michigan Eagles L 62-73
Sat, Feb 15 Bowling Green Falcons L 64-66
Wed, Feb 19 @ Central Michigan Chippewas L 95-101
Sun, Feb 23 @ Toledo Rockets L 74-85
Wed, Feb 26 Western Michigan Broncos L 81-88
Sat, Mar 1 Central Michigan Chippewas W 74-71
Tue, Mar 4 @ Eastern Michigan Eagles L 58-72
Sat, Mar 8 @ Northern Illinois Huskies L 56-70
Mon, Mar 10 @ Ohio Bobcats L 64-76
Sports Lines