Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Belmont Bruins Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Lipscomb Bisons W 87-83
Mon, Nov 11 @ Richmond Spiders L 61-69
Thu, Nov 14 Indiana State Sycamores W 96-95
Sun, Nov 17 @ North Carolina Tar Heels W 83-80
Wed, Nov 20 Lipscomb Bisons W 94-64
Sat, Nov 23 @ Holy Cross Crusaders W 81-70
Sun, Nov 24 @ Hofstra Pride W 85-75
Tue, Nov 26 Brescia Bearcats W 102-68
Sun, Dec 1 Virginia Commonwealth Rams L 68-81
Tue, Dec 3 @ Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders W 70-58
DATE OPPONENT
Wed, Dec 11 Fairfield Stags 8:00 PM
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Dec 14 @ South Dakota State Jackrabbits L 72-85
Tue, Dec 17 @ Denver Pioneers L 62-90
Sat, Dec 21 @ Kentucky Wildcats L 80-93
Sat, Dec 28 @ Indiana State Sycamores L 73-85
Thu, Jan 2 Jacksonville State Gamecocks W 78-67
Sat, Jan 4 Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles W 64-62
Thu, Jan 9 @ Southeast Missouri State Redhawks W 107-94
Sat, Jan 11 @ Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks W 87-72
Thu, Jan 16 @ Eastern Kentucky Colonels L 63-74
Sat, Jan 18 @ Tennessee State Tigers W 79-65
Mon, Jan 20 Fairfield Stags W 62-53
Thu, Jan 23 Morehead State Eagles W 80-66
Sat, Jan 25 Eastern Kentucky Colonels W 84-81
Wed, Jan 29 @ Morehead State Eagles W 76-73
Sat, Feb 1 @ Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles L 76-81
Thu, Feb 6 Murray State Racers W 99-96
Sat, Feb 8 Austin Peay Governors W 93-68
Thu, Feb 13 Tennessee State Tigers W 73-71
Thu, Feb 20 Eastern Illinois Panthers W 82-63
Wed, Feb 26 @ SIU Edwardsville Cougars W 94-75
Sat, Mar 1 @ Jacksonville State Gamecocks W 76-53
Fri, Mar 7 Morehead State Eagles W 86-63
Sat, Mar 8 Eastern Kentucky Colonels L 73-79
Sports Lines