Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Binghamton Bearcats Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Loyola (MD) Greyhounds L 74-79
Sun, Nov 10 @ Brown Bears L 57-74
Wed, Nov 13 @ Cornell Big Red W 89-79
Sat, Nov 16 Navy Midshipmen L 50-68
Sat, Nov 23 Radford Highlanders L 63-69
Tue, Nov 26 @ St. Peter's Peacocks L 57-70
Sun, Dec 1 Colgate Raiders L 64-93
Wed, Dec 4 @ Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers W 74-70
Sat, Dec 7 @ Syracuse Orange L 65-93
Sat, Dec 14 @ Monmouth Hawks L 46-74
Mon, Dec 23 @ Buffalo Bulls L 57-87
Sat, Dec 28 Bryant Bulldogs W 67-62
Tue, Dec 31 @ St. Joseph's (PA) Hawks L 44-71
Sun, Jan 5 @ Maine Black Bears L 66-82
Thu, Jan 9 New Hampshire Wildcats W 67-38
Sat, Jan 11 Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks L 59-71
Wed, Jan 15 @ Stony Brook Seawolves L 47-67
Mon, Jan 20 @ Albany Great Danes L 60-66
Thu, Jan 23 Hartford Hawks L 54-56
Sun, Jan 26 @ Vermont Catamounts L 39-72
Wed, Jan 29 Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers L 61-73
Sat, Feb 1 @ Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks L 55-62
Tue, Feb 4 Stony Brook Seawolves L 53-58
Sat, Feb 8 Maine Black Bears W 73-58
Wed, Feb 12 @ New Hampshire Wildcats W 72-71
Wed, Feb 19 Albany Great Danes L 48-57
Sat, Feb 22 @ Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers W 72-70
Thu, Feb 27 @ Hartford Hawks L 83-89
Sun, Mar 2 Vermont Catamounts L 82-92
Sat, Mar 8 @ Hartford Hawks L 42-69
Sports Lines