Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Boston College Eagles Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Providence Friars L 78-82
Sun, Nov 10 Massachusetts Minutemen L 73-86
Thu, Nov 14 Toledo Rockets L 92-95
Sun, Nov 17 Florida Atlantic Owls W 82-79
Thu, Nov 21 Connecticut Huskies L 70-72
Fri, Nov 22 @ Washington Huskies W 89-78
Tue, Nov 26 Sacred Heart Pioneers W 75-67
Wed, Dec 4 @ Purdue Boilermakers L 67-88
Sun, Dec 8 @ USC Trojans L 62-78
Thu, Dec 12 Maryland Terrapins L 80-88
Sun, Dec 15 Philadelphia University Rams W 67-50
Sun, Dec 22 @ Auburn Tigers L 67-77
Sat, Dec 28 @ Virginia Commonwealth Rams L 50-69
Wed, Jan 1 @ Harvard Crimson L 58-73
Sat, Jan 4 Clemson Tigers L 60-62
Sat, Jan 11 @ Virginia Tech Hokies W 62-59
Mon, Jan 13 Syracuse Orange L 59-69
Sat, Jan 18 @ North Carolina Tar Heels L 71-82
Tue, Jan 21 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets L 60-68
Wed, Jan 29 Virginia Tech Hokies W 76-52
Sat, Feb 1 @ Notre Dame Fighting Irish L 73-76
Wed, Feb 5 @ Virginia Cavaliers L 67-77
Sat, Feb 8 Duke Blue Devils L 68-89
DATE OPPONENT
Wed, Feb 12 @ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 7:00 PM
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Thu, Feb 13 @ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets L 71-74
Sun, Feb 16 Notre Dame Fighting Irish L 69-73
Wed, Feb 19 @ Syracuse Orange W 62-59
Sat, Feb 22 @ Miami (FL) Hurricanes L 42-69
Wed, Feb 26 Pittsburgh Panthers L 59-66
Sat, Mar 1 @ Wake Forest Demon Deacons W 80-72
Tue, Mar 4 Florida State Seminoles L 70-74
Sun, Mar 9 @ North Carolina State Wolfpack L 68-78
Wed, Mar 12 @ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets L 70-73
Sports Lines