Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Bowling Green Falcons Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Coastal Carolina Chanticleers W 72-63
Tue, Nov 12 @ Saint Mary's Gaels L 63-85
Sat, Nov 16 @ Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders L 73-80
Sat, Dec 7 @ Cleveland State Vikings W 73-61
Sat, Dec 14 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats W 84-56
Mon, Dec 16 Oral Roberts Golden Eagles W 74-64
Wed, Dec 18 Detroit Titans W 79-60
Sun, Dec 22 Oregon State Beavers W 83-71
Mon, Dec 23 Iowa State Cyclones L 60-83
Wed, Dec 25 @ South Carolina Gamecocks L 59-69
Sat, Dec 28 @ South Carolina Gamecocks L 45-78
Tue, Dec 31 Coppin State Eagles W 77-66
Thu, Jan 2 Marshall Thundering Herd W 59-58
Wed, Jan 8 @ Ball State Cardinals W 72-68
Sun, Jan 12 @ Ohio Bobcats W 83-80
Wed, Jan 15 Miami (OH) RedHawks W 59-52
Sat, Jan 18 Toledo Rockets L 61-75
Wed, Jan 22 @ Eastern Michigan Eagles W 78-68
Sat, Jan 25 @ Central Michigan Chippewas W 82-74
Wed, Jan 29 Ball State Cardinals W 73-46
Sat, Feb 1 @ Kent State Golden Flashes L 57-60
Wed, Feb 5 Eastern Michigan Eagles W 52-48
Sun, Feb 9 @ Bowling Green Falcons W 65-63
Wed, Feb 12 @ Western Michigan Broncos L 54-57
Sat, Feb 15 Northern Illinois Huskies W 62-54
Wed, Feb 19 @ Buffalo Bulls L 90-96
Sat, Feb 22 Ohio Bobcats L 50-66
Wed, Feb 26 @ Miami (OH) RedHawks L 61-65
Sat, Mar 1 Bowling Green Falcons W 57-47
Tue, Mar 4 Buffalo Bulls W 83-71
Fri, Mar 7 Kent State Golden Flashes W 58-54
Thu, Mar 13 Ohio Bobcats W 83-77
Fri, Mar 14 @ Western Michigan Broncos L 60-64
Wed, Mar 19 @ IPFW Mastodons L 91-97
Sports Lines