Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Bradley Braves Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Jacksonville State Gamecocks W 72-65
Sun, Nov 10 Alabama State Hornets W 85-59
Tue, Nov 12 Central Michigan Chippewas W 80-70
Fri, Nov 15 Chicago State Cougars W 77-64
Sun, Nov 17 @ Illinois Fighting Illini L 55-81
Fri, Nov 22 @ Arizona State Sun Devils L 58-70
Sat, Nov 30 Texas-Pan American Broncs W 74-54
Wed, Dec 4 IUPUI Jaguars L 66-72
Sat, Dec 7 @ Milwaukee Panthers L 67-73
Tue, Dec 10 IPFW Mastodons L 61-65
Fri, Dec 20 @ Portland Pilots L 53-74
Sat, Dec 21 @ Pacific Tigers L 55-71
Sat, Dec 28 South Florida Bulls L 57-61
Wed, Jan 1 @ Northern Iowa Panthers L 46-80
Sat, Jan 4 Drake Bulldogs W 68-57
Wed, Jan 8 Missouri State Bears L 65-68
Sat, Jan 11 @ Indiana State Sycamores L 59-62
Tue, Jan 14 @ Wichita State Shockers L 50-72
Fri, Jan 17 Southern Illinois Salukis W 66-60
Wed, Jan 22 Northern Iowa Panthers W 69-65
Sun, Jan 26 @ Evansville Aces L 60-66
Wed, Jan 29 Illinois State Redbirds W 64-45
Sat, Feb 1 @ Missouri State Bears L 61-74
Thu, Feb 6 @ Loyola (IL) Ramblers W 63-54
Sun, Feb 9 Evansville Aces W 83-66
Wed, Feb 12 Indiana State Sycamores L 62-68
Sat, Feb 15 @ Illinois State Redbirds L 54-70
Tue, Feb 18 @ Southern Illinois Salukis L 64-75
Sat, Feb 22 Loyola (IL) Ramblers W 55-38
Tue, Feb 25 Wichita State Shockers L 49-69
Sat, Mar 1 @ Drake Bulldogs L 66-71
Thu, Mar 6 Loyola (IL) Ramblers L 72-74
Sports Lines