Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Brigham Young Cougars Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Weber State Wildcats W 81-72
Mon, Nov 11 @ Stanford Cardinal W 112-103
Fri, Nov 15 Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers W 108-76
Sat, Nov 16 Mesa State Mavericks W 84-60
Wed, Nov 20 Iowa State Cyclones L 88-90
Mon, Nov 25 Texas Longhorns W 86-82
Tue, Nov 26 @ Wichita State Shockers L 62-75
Sat, Nov 30 Utah State Aggies W 85-74
Tue, Dec 3 North Texas Mean Green W 97-67
Sat, Dec 7 @ Massachusetts Minutemen L 96-105
Wed, Dec 11 Prairie View A&M Panthers W 100-52
Sat, Dec 14 @ Utah Runnin' Utes L 64-81
Sat, Dec 21 @ Oregon Ducks L 96-100
Sat, Dec 28 @ Loyola Marymount Lions L 76-87
Mon, Dec 30 @ Pepperdine Waves L 74-80
Sat, Jan 4 San Diego Toreros W 87-53
Thu, Jan 9 Pepperdine Waves W 84-72
Sat, Jan 11 Loyola Marymount Lions W 91-68
Thu, Jan 16 @ San Francisco Dons W 83-76
Sat, Jan 18 @ Santa Clara Broncos W 91-81
Thu, Jan 23 @ Portland Pilots L 110-114
Sat, Jan 25 @ Gonzaga Bulldogs L 69-84
Thu, Jan 30 Pacific Tigers W 88-78
Sat, Feb 1 Saint Mary's Gaels W 84-71
Thu, Feb 6 Santa Clara Broncos W 89-76
Sat, Feb 8 San Francisco Dons W 68-63
Thu, Feb 13 @ Pacific Tigers L 82-89
Sat, Feb 15 @ Saint Mary's Gaels W 60-57
Thu, Feb 20 Gonzaga Bulldogs W 73-65
Sat, Feb 22 Portland Pilots W 89-72
Sat, Mar 1 @ San Diego Toreros W 78-70
Sat, Mar 8 Loyola Marymount Lions W 85-74
Mon, Mar 10 San Francisco Dons W 79-77
Tue, Mar 11 @ Gonzaga Bulldogs L 64-75
Thu, Mar 20 @ Oregon Ducks L 68-87
Sports Lines