Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Buffalo Bulls Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Texas A&M Aggies L 58-82
Wed, Nov 13 @ Niagara Purple Eagles L 81-92
Sat, Nov 16 West Virginia Wesleyan Bobcats W 80-60
Tue, Nov 26 Robert Morris Colonials W 81-66
Sat, Nov 30 Delaware State Hornets W 65-55
Sat, Dec 7 St. Bonaventure Bonnies W 78-73
Wed, Dec 11 Canisius Golden Griffins L 55-69
Sat, Dec 21 @ Manhattan Jaspers L 81-84
Mon, Dec 23 Binghamton Bearcats W 87-57
Sun, Dec 29 @ Drexel Dragons W 55-52
DATE OPPONENT STATUS
Fri, Jan 3 South Dakota State Jackrabbits Cancelled
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Wed, Jan 8 Northern Illinois Huskies W 67-46
Sat, Jan 11 Eastern Michigan Eagles W 76-66
Wed, Jan 15 @ Toledo Rockets L 65-67
Sat, Jan 18 Kent State Golden Flashes W 71-60
Thu, Jan 23 @ Ball State Cardinals L 68-71
Sat, Jan 25 @ Northern Illinois Huskies W 75-67
Wed, Jan 29 Western Michigan Broncos W 84-63
Sun, Feb 2 @ Bowling Green Falcons L 68-74
Wed, Feb 5 Ball State Cardinals W 69-48
Sat, Feb 8 @ Central Michigan Chippewas W 79-70
Wed, Feb 12 @ Miami (OH) RedHawks W 75-62
Sat, Feb 15 Ohio Bobcats L 70-73
Wed, Feb 19 Akron Zips W 96-90
Sat, Feb 22 @ Kent State Golden Flashes W 78-69
Wed, Feb 26 @ Ohio Bobcats W 69-64
Sat, Mar 1 Miami (OH) RedHawks W 78-55
Tue, Mar 4 @ Akron Zips L 71-83
Sat, Mar 8 Bowling Green Falcons W 88-65
Thu, Mar 13 Eastern Michigan Eagles L 64-69
Sports Lines