Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

California Golden Bears Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 Coppin State Eagles W 83-64
Tue, Nov 12 Denver Pioneers W 77-50
Fri, Nov 15 Oakland Golden Grizzlies W 64-60
Mon, Nov 18 Southern Utah Thunderbirds W 75-47
Mon, Nov 25 Arkansas Razorbacks W 85-77
Tue, Nov 26 @ Syracuse Orange L 81-92
Wed, Nov 27 @ Dayton Flyers L 64-82
Mon, Dec 2 UC-Irvine Anteaters W 73-56
Fri, Dec 6 @ UC-Santa Barbara Gauchos L 65-72
Tue, Dec 10 Nevada Wolf Pack W 92-84
Sat, Dec 14 Fresno State Bulldogs W 67-56
Sun, Dec 22 @ Creighton Bluejays L 54-68
Sat, Dec 28 Furman Paladins W 90-60
Thu, Jan 2 @ Stanford Cardinal W 69-62
Thu, Jan 9 @ Oregon Ducks W 96-83
Sat, Jan 11 @ Oregon State Beavers W 88-83
Wed, Jan 15 Washington Huskies W 82-56
Sat, Jan 18 Washington State Cougars W 76-55
Wed, Jan 22 @ USC Trojans L 69-77
Sun, Jan 26 @ UCLA Bruins L 64-76
Wed, Jan 29 Arizona State Sun Devils L 78-89
Sat, Feb 1 Arizona Wildcats W 60-58
Wed, Feb 5 Stanford Cardinal L 69-80
Wed, Feb 12 @ Washington State Cougars W 80-76
Sat, Feb 15 @ Washington Huskies W 72-59
Wed, Feb 19 UCLA Bruins L 66-86
Sun, Feb 23 USC Trojans W 77-64
Wed, Feb 26 @ Arizona Wildcats L 59-87
Sat, Mar 1 @ Arizona State Sun Devils L 60-78
Wed, Mar 5 Utah Runnin' Utes L 59-63
Sat, Mar 8 Colorado Buffaloes W 66-65
Thu, Mar 13 Colorado Buffaloes L 56-59
Wed, Mar 19 Utah Valley University Wolverines W 77-64
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Mon, Mar 24 Arkansas Razorbacks 11:00 PM
Sports Lines