Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Cal Poly Mustangs Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Arizona Wildcats L 62-73
Tue, Nov 12 Nevada Wolf Pack L 58-60
Wed, Nov 20 @ Fresno State Bulldogs L 46-63
Sat, Nov 23 Bethesda Flames W 78-39
Fri, Nov 29 @ North Dakota Fighting Sioux W 70-43
Sat, Nov 30 Pacific Tigers L 71-73
Sun, Dec 1 @ Oregon Ducks L 61-82
Sat, Dec 7 Santa Clara Broncos W 64-53
Sat, Dec 14 Cal State-Dominguez Hills Toros W 85-49
Tue, Dec 17 @ Loyola Marymount Lions L 59-79
Sat, Dec 21 @ Pittsburgh Panthers L 56-73
Sun, Dec 29 @ Stanford Cardinal L 62-79
Sat, Jan 4 @ Delaware Fightin Blue Hens L 72-82
Thu, Jan 9 Hawaii Warriors W 77-65
Sat, Jan 11 @ UC-Santa Barbara Gauchos W 72-64
Thu, Jan 16 Cal State Northridge Matadors W 62-52
Sat, Jan 18 Long Beach State 49ers L 62-63
Thu, Jan 23 @ Cal State Fullerton Titans W 58-56
Sat, Jan 25 @ California Riverside Highlanders L 58-61
Thu, Jan 30 UC Davis Aggies L 58-62
Sat, Feb 1 UC-Irvine Anteaters L 50-64
Sun, Feb 9 @ Hawaii Warriors L 60-69
Thu, Feb 13 @ Cal State Northridge Matadors W 62-55
Sat, Feb 15 @ Long Beach State 49ers L 65-74
Thu, Feb 20 Cal State Fullerton Titans L 59-67
Sat, Feb 22 California Riverside Highlanders W 69-64
Thu, Feb 27 @ UC Davis Aggies L 73-85
Sat, Mar 1 @ UC-Irvine Anteaters L 48-55
Sat, Mar 8 UC-Santa Barbara Gauchos L 55-71
Thu, Mar 13 @ UC-Santa Barbara Gauchos W 69-38
Fri, Mar 14 @ UC-Irvine Anteaters W 61-58
Sat, Mar 15 @ Cal State Northridge Matadors W 61-59
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Wed, Mar 19 @ Texas Southern Tigers 6:40 PM
Sports Lines