Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Campbell Fighting Camels Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Shenandoah Hornets W 87-62
Tue, Nov 12 @ Appalachian State Mountaineers W 73-66
Sat, Nov 16 @ North Carolina State Wolfpack L 66-81
Mon, Nov 18 North Carolina Central Eagles L 43-62
Wed, Nov 20 @ Cincinnati Bearcats L 62-81
Wed, Nov 27 St. Andrews Presbyterian Knights W 62-55
Sat, Nov 30 @ Georgia Southern Eagles W 75-73
Tue, Dec 3 @ North Carolina Wilmington Seahawks L 50-69
Tue, Dec 10 Chowan Hawks L 65-67
Fri, Dec 13 @ Loyola (IL) Ramblers L 68-80
Wed, Dec 18 @ Robert Morris Colonials L 61-72
Sat, Dec 21 Johnson & Wales (NC) Wildcats W 95-64
Mon, Dec 30 Georgia Southern Eagles W 69-63
Thu, Jan 2 East Carolina Pirates L 71-79
Sat, Jan 4 Delaware State Hornets L 60-70
Wed, Jan 8 High Point Panthers W 74-71
Sat, Jan 11 @ Longwood Lancers W 75-67
Tue, Jan 14 @ Liberty Flames L 68-71
Sat, Jan 18 Virginia Military Keydets W 97-93
Wed, Jan 22 Radford Highlanders W 65-63
Sat, Jan 25 @ Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs L 48-66
Wed, Jan 29 Charleston Southern Buccaneers W 65-57
Sat, Feb 1 Coastal Carolina Chanticleers L 58-61
Wed, Feb 5 @ North Carolina Asheville Bulldogs L 73-86
Sat, Feb 8 @ Winthrop Eagles L 62-88
Wed, Feb 12 Presbyterian Blue Hose W 77-66
Sat, Feb 15 Longwood Lancers L 53-76
Wed, Feb 19 @ Virginia Military Keydets L 81-84
Sat, Feb 22 Liberty Flames L 59-79
Wed, Feb 26 @ Radford Highlanders L 78-82
Fri, Feb 28 @ High Point Panthers L 53-56
Wed, Mar 5 Charleston Southern Buccaneers L 71-81
Sports Lines