Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Charleston Southern Buccaneers

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Johnson Royals W 130-51
Sun, Nov 10 @ Delaware Fightin Blue Hens W 95-93
Wed, Nov 13 North Carolina Wilmington Seahawks L 78-80
Sun, Nov 17 @ New Mexico Lobos L 93-109
Wed, Nov 20 @ Baylor Bears L 64-69
Tue, Nov 26 Trinity Baptist Eagles W 105-58
Tue, Dec 3 Delaware Fightin Blue Hens L 80-85
Sat, Dec 14 @ Alabama Crimson Tide L 45-59
Wed, Dec 18 @ Western Carolina Catamounts L 84-92
Sat, Dec 21 @ Central Arkansas Bears W 97-90
Sat, Dec 28 St. Andrews Presbyterian Knights W 122-40
Mon, Dec 30 @ Florida State Seminoles L 59-67
Mon, Jan 6 Columbia International Rams W 105-45
Wed, Jan 8 Coastal Carolina Chanticleers W 70-58
Sat, Jan 11 @ Winthrop Eagles L 68-85
Wed, Jan 15 Presbyterian Blue Hose W 95-58
Sat, Jan 18 North Carolina Asheville Bulldogs L 76-80
Wed, Jan 22 @ Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs W 78-76
Sat, Jan 25 Longwood Lancers L 85-88
Wed, Jan 29 @ Campbell Fighting Camels L 57-65
Sat, Feb 1 Liberty Flames W 80-66
Wed, Feb 5 Radford Highlanders L 76-82
Sat, Feb 8 @ Virginia Military Keydets L 84-92
DATE OPPONENT
Thu, Feb 13 @ High Point Panthers 7:00 PM
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Feb 15 Winthrop Eagles W 84-64
Mon, Feb 17 @ High Point Panthers L 70-76
Wed, Feb 19 @ North Carolina Asheville Bulldogs L 71-82
Sat, Feb 22 @ Presbyterian Blue Hose W 86-47
Wed, Feb 26 Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs L 76-78
Sat, Mar 1 @ Coastal Carolina Chanticleers L 61-63
Wed, Mar 5 @ Campbell Fighting Camels W 81-71
Fri, Mar 7 @ Coastal Carolina Chanticleers L 68-73
Sports Lines