Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Clemson Tigers Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Stetson Hatters W 71-51
Wed, Nov 13 Delaware State Hornets W 58-37
Sun, Nov 17 South Carolina Gamecocks W 71-57
Thu, Nov 21 Temple Owls W 72-58
Fri, Nov 22 Davidson Wildcats W 85-54
Sun, Nov 24 Massachusetts Minutemen L 56-62
Fri, Nov 29 Coastal Carolina Chanticleers W 69-40
Tue, Dec 3 South Carolina State Bulldogs W 65-49
Sat, Dec 7 @ Arkansas Razorbacks L 68-74
Sat, Dec 14 Furman Paladins W 71-35
Thu, Dec 19 @ Auburn Tigers L 64-66
Mon, Dec 30 Virginia Military Keydets W 80-50
Sat, Jan 4 @ Boston College Eagles W 62-60
Thu, Jan 9 Florida State Seminoles L 41-56
Sat, Jan 11 Duke Blue Devils W 72-59
Wed, Jan 15 @ Virginia Tech Hokies W 56-49
Sat, Jan 18 Wake Forest Demon Deacons W 61-53
Tue, Jan 21 @ Pittsburgh Panthers L 43-76
Sun, Jan 26 @ North Carolina Tar Heels L 61-80
Sat, Feb 1 @ Florida State Seminoles W 53-49
Tue, Feb 4 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets W 45-41
Sun, Feb 9 @ Syracuse Orange L 44-57
Tue, Feb 11 @ Notre Dame Fighting Irish L 64-68
Sat, Feb 15 Virginia Cavaliers L 58-63
Tue, Feb 18 North Carolina State Wolfpack W 73-56
Sat, Feb 22 @ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets W 63-55
Tue, Feb 25 @ Wake Forest Demon Deacons L 57-62
Sun, Mar 2 Maryland Terrapins W 77-73
Tue, Mar 4 Miami (FL) Hurricanes W 58-54
Sat, Mar 8 Pittsburgh Panthers L 78-83
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Thu, Mar 13 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 9:00 PM
Sports Lines