Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Colorado State Rams Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Colorado-Colorado Springs Mountain Lions W 99-70
Mon, Nov 11 @ Gonzaga Bulldogs L 61-93
Sat, Nov 16 Weber State Wildcats W 88-67
Tue, Nov 19 @ UTEP Miners L 74-82
Fri, Nov 22 Northern Colorado Bears W 72-65
Mon, Nov 25 Prairie View A&M Panthers W 95-68
Wed, Nov 27 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats W 66-52
Sat, Nov 30 New Mexico State Aggies W 85-83
Tue, Dec 3 Colorado Buffaloes L 62-67
Sun, Dec 8 Southwestern Oklahoma State Bulldogs W 109-55
Wed, Dec 11 Denver Pioneers L 70-80
Mon, Dec 23 UIC Flames W 74-61
Sat, Dec 28 Lamar Cardinals W 86-71
Wed, Jan 1 San Diego State Aztecs L 61-71
Sat, Jan 4 @ New Mexico Lobos L 73-80
Wed, Jan 8 @ San Jose State Spartans W 66-64
Sat, Jan 11 Fresno State Bulldogs W 76-57
Wed, Jan 15 @ Utah State Aggies L 50-57
Sat, Jan 18 Air Force Falcons W 74-68
Sat, Jan 25 New Mexico Lobos L 66-68
Wed, Jan 29 @ Nevada Wolf Pack L 67-76
Sat, Feb 1 @ San Diego State Aztecs L 56-65
Wed, Feb 5 UNLV Runnin' Rebels W 75-57
Sat, Feb 8 @ Air Force Falcons W 68-56
Tue, Feb 11 Utah State Aggies L 62-71
Sat, Feb 15 @ Fresno State Bulldogs L 66-75
Tue, Feb 18 Boise State Broncos L 72-84
Sat, Feb 22 Wyoming Cowboys W 82-67
Wed, Feb 26 @ UNLV Runnin' Rebels L 70-78
Wed, Mar 5 San Jose State Spartans W 78-66
Sat, Mar 8 @ Wyoming Cowboys L 75-83
Wed, Mar 12 @ Utah State Aggies L 69-73
Sports Lines