Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Connecticut Huskies Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Maryland Terrapins W 78-77
Mon, Nov 11 Yale Bulldogs W 80-62
Thu, Nov 14 Detroit Titans W 101-55
Sun, Nov 17 Boston University Terriers W 77-60
Thu, Nov 21 @ Boston College Eagles W 72-70
Fri, Nov 22 Indiana Hoosiers W 59-58
Tue, Nov 26 Loyola (MD) Greyhounds W 76-66
Mon, Dec 2 Florida Gators W 65-64
Fri, Dec 6 Maine Black Bears W 95-68
Wed, Dec 18 Stanford Cardinal L 51-53
Sun, Dec 22 @ Washington Huskies W 82-70
Sat, Dec 28 Eastern Washington Eagles W 82-65
Tue, Dec 31 @ Houston Cougars L 71-75
Sat, Jan 4 @ Southern Methodist Mustangs L 65-74
Wed, Jan 8 Harvard Crimson W 61-56
Sat, Jan 11 UCF Knights W 84-61
Thu, Jan 16 @ Memphis Tigers W 83-73
Sat, Jan 18 Louisville Cardinals L 64-76
Tue, Jan 21 Temple Owls W 90-66
Sat, Jan 25 @ Rutgers Scarlet Knights W 82-71
Thu, Jan 30 Houston Cougars W 80-43
Thu, Feb 6 @ Cincinnati Bearcats L 58-63
Sun, Feb 9 @ UCF Knights W 75-55
Wed, Feb 12 South Florida Bulls W 83-40
Sat, Feb 15 Memphis Tigers W 86-81
Thu, Feb 20 @ Temple Owls W 68-55
Sun, Feb 23 Southern Methodist Mustangs L 55-64
Wed, Feb 26 @ South Florida Bulls W 61-56
Sat, Mar 1 Cincinnati Bearcats W 51-45
Wed, Mar 5 Rutgers Scarlet Knights W 69-63
Sat, Mar 8 @ Louisville Cardinals L 48-81
Thu, Mar 13 @ Memphis Tigers W 72-53
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Fri, Mar 14 @ Cincinnati Bearcats 9:00 PM
Sports Lines