Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Cal State Fullerton Titans

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 @ Montana State Bobcats W 84-55
Wed, Nov 13 @ Seattle Redhawks L 71-75
Sat, Nov 16 Santa Clara Broncos W 86-73
Tue, Nov 19 @ USC Trojans L 62-76
Sat, Nov 23 @ San Jose State Spartans L 59-81
Thu, Nov 28 Marquette Golden Eagles L 66-86
Fri, Nov 29 Miami (FL) Hurricanes L 46-48
Sun, Dec 1 @ Charleston Cougars L 48-61
Wed, Dec 4 @ Pepperdine Waves W 78-64
Sat, Dec 7 Seattle Redhawks L 65-74
Sun, Dec 15 Texas Southern Tigers W 87-80
Sat, Dec 21 Sacramento State Hornets W 59-51
Sat, Dec 28 @ UNLV Runnin' Rebels L 64-83
Sat, Jan 4 @ Tulsa Golden Hurricane L 57-73
Thu, Jan 9 California Riverside Highlanders W 78-73
Thu, Jan 16 @ UC-Irvine Anteaters L 54-72
Sat, Jan 18 @ UC Davis Aggies L 61-69
Thu, Jan 23 Cal Poly Mustangs L 56-58
Sat, Jan 25 UC-Santa Barbara Gauchos W 74-72
Sat, Feb 1 @ Long Beach State 49ers L 56-75
Thu, Feb 6 @ California Riverside Highlanders L 69-72
Sat, Feb 8 @ Cal State Northridge Matadors L 83-92
Thu, Feb 13 UC Davis Aggies W 74-64
Sat, Feb 15 Hawaii Warriors L 80-83
Thu, Feb 20 @ Cal Poly Mustangs W 67-59
Sat, Feb 22 @ UC-Santa Barbara Gauchos L 65-80
Thu, Feb 27 Cal State Northridge Matadors W 82-81
Sat, Mar 1 Long Beach State 49ers W 84-76
Thu, Mar 6 UC-Irvine Anteaters L 44-62
Sun, Mar 9 @ Hawaii Warriors L 77-81
Thu, Mar 13 @ Long Beach State 49ers L 56-66
Sports Lines