Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Davidson Wildcats Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Duke Blue Devils L 77-111
Mon, Nov 11 Milwaukee Panthers L 77-81
Sat, Nov 16 Virginia Cavaliers L 57-70
Thu, Nov 21 Georgia Bulldogs W 94-82
Fri, Nov 22 @ Clemson Tigers L 54-85
Sun, Nov 24 New Mexico Lobos L 58-79
Sat, Nov 30 @ Stetson Hatters W 86-80
Wed, Dec 4 @ Charlotte 49ers W 87-78
Sat, Dec 7 Johnson & Wales (NC) Wildcats W 105-63
Wed, Dec 11 @ Niagara Purple Eagles L 72-83
Sun, Dec 15 Drexel Dragons L 58-72
Sat, Dec 21 @ North Carolina Tar Heels L 85-97
Sun, Dec 29 @ Wichita State Shockers L 70-81
Wed, Jan 1 Charleston Cougars L 64-76
Sat, Jan 4 @ Wofford Terriers W 78-63
Thu, Jan 9 @ Furman Paladins W 73-56
Sat, Jan 11 Appalachian State Mountaineers W 78-66
Thu, Jan 16 Elon Phoenix L 85-87
Sat, Jan 18 @ North Carolina Greensboro Spartans W 93-82
Thu, Jan 23 @ Western Carolina Catamounts W 82-77
Sat, Jan 25 Georgia Southern Eagles W 82-52
Thu, Jan 30 Chattanooga Mocs W 94-51
Sat, Feb 1 Citadel Bulldogs W 62-43
Thu, Feb 6 @ Samford Bulldogs W 109-88
Sat, Feb 8 Furman Paladins W 65-50
DATE OPPONENT
Wed, Feb 12 @ Citadel Bulldogs 7:05 PM
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Feb 15 @ Georgia Southern Eagles W 88-73
Mon, Feb 17 @ Citadel Bulldogs W 83-76
Sat, Feb 22 Wofford Terriers W 59-49
Thu, Feb 27 North Carolina Greensboro Spartans W 79-46
Sat, Mar 1 @ Elon Phoenix W 86-69
Sat, Mar 8 Samford Bulldogs W 77-54
Sun, Mar 9 Western Carolina Catamounts L 97-99
Tue, Mar 18 @ Missouri Tigers L 77-85
Sports Lines