Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Delaware Fightin Blue Hens

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Richmond Spiders L 69-71
Sun, Nov 10 Charleston Southern Buccaneers L 93-95
Sun, Nov 17 @ Hampton Pirates W 90-79
Tue, Nov 19 @ Army Black Knights W 89-74
Fri, Nov 22 @ Villanova Wildcats L 80-84
Mon, Nov 25 @ Delaware State Hornets W 80-70
Sat, Nov 30 Robert Morris Colonials W 86-67
Tue, Dec 3 @ Charleston Southern Buccaneers W 85-80
Sat, Dec 7 @ Notre Dame Fighting Irish L 75-80
Mon, Dec 16 @ North Dakota State Bison L 66-85
Wed, Dec 18 @ Ohio State Buckeyes L 64-76
Sat, Dec 21 Bryant Bulldogs W 108-107
Mon, Dec 30 @ St. Bonaventure Bonnies L 73-80
Wed, Jan 1 Liberty Flames W 77-64
Sat, Jan 4 Cal Poly Mustangs W 82-72
Wed, Jan 8 Hofstra Pride W 86-79
Sat, Jan 11 @ James Madison Dukes W 78-74
Wed, Jan 15 William & Mary Tribe W 76-71
Sat, Jan 18 @ Northeastern Huskies W 74-70
Mon, Jan 20 @ Drexel Dragons W 90-77
Sat, Jan 25 Towson Tigers W 83-76
Wed, Jan 29 @ William & Mary Tribe W 89-72
Sat, Feb 1 North Carolina Wilmington Seahawks W 66-65
Mon, Feb 3 Northeastern Huskies W 80-67
Wed, Feb 5 Charleston Cougars W 67-64
Wed, Feb 12 James Madison Dukes W 81-65
Mon, Feb 17 @ Towson Tigers L 63-78
Wed, Feb 19 @ Hofstra Pride W 81-77
Sun, Feb 23 Drexel Dragons L 65-69
Wed, Feb 26 @ North Carolina Wilmington Seahawks W 70-57
Sat, Mar 1 @ Charleston Cougars W 89-86
Sat, Mar 8 Hofstra Pride W 87-76
Sun, Mar 9 Northeastern Huskies W 87-74
Mon, Mar 10 William & Mary Tribe W 75-74
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Thu, Mar 20 @ Michigan State Spartans 4:40 PM
Sports Lines