Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Delaware State Hornets Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 Philadelphia Biblical Eagles W 107-48
Mon, Nov 11 @ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets L 50-68
Wed, Nov 13 @ Clemson Tigers L 37-58
Tue, Nov 19 @ George Washington Colonials L 50-94
Mon, Nov 25 Delaware Fightin Blue Hens L 70-80
Sat, Nov 30 @ Buffalo Bulls L 55-65
Mon, Dec 2 Baptist Bible Defenders W 72-47
Wed, Dec 4 @ Dayton Flyers L 46-56
Sat, Dec 7 Coppin State Eagles L 54-73
Sun, Dec 15 @ Howard Bison L 62-64
Tue, Dec 17 @ Oklahoma State Cowboys L 43-75
Mon, Dec 30 St. Francis (NY) Terriers L 57-60
Thu, Jan 2 Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs W 66-65
Sat, Jan 4 @ Campbell Fighting Camels W 70-60
Sat, Jan 11 Hampton Pirates L 60-73
Mon, Jan 13 Norfolk State Spartans L 56-58
Sat, Jan 18 @ North Carolina Central Eagles L 52-62
Mon, Jan 20 @ North Carolina A&T Aggies L 55-66
Mon, Jan 27 NJIT Highlanders L 59-65
Sat, Feb 1 @ Morgan State Golden Bears L 64-77
Mon, Feb 3 @ Coppin State Eagles L 53-54
Sat, Feb 8 South Carolina State Bulldogs W 61-53
Mon, Feb 10 Savannah State Tigers W 79-59
Sat, Feb 15 @ Bethune-Cookman Wildcats W 79-67
Mon, Feb 17 @ Florida A&M Rattlers L 63-68
Sat, Feb 22 Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks W 84-71
Mon, Feb 24 Morgan State Golden Bears W 59-56
Sat, Mar 1 Howard Bison L 53-55
Thu, Mar 6 @ Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks L 70-84
Tue, Mar 11 @ Florida A&M Rattlers L 61-65
Sports Lines