Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Detroit Titans

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ South Alabama Jaguars L 58-74
Mon, Nov 11 Michigan-Dearborn Wolves W 106-51
Thu, Nov 14 @ Connecticut Huskies L 55-101
Tue, Nov 19 @ James Madison Dukes W 71-67
Fri, Nov 22 Florida Atlantic Owls W 77-44
Sat, Nov 23 Toledo Rockets L 78-80
Sun, Nov 24 Stony Brook Seawolves L 102-104
Sat, Nov 30 @ South Florida Bulls W 65-60
Wed, Dec 4 @ Toledo Rockets L 75-91
Sun, Dec 8 Rhode Island Rams W 70-68
Sat, Dec 14 @ North Carolina State Wolfpack L 79-82
Wed, Dec 18 @ Akron Zips L 60-79
Sun, Dec 22 @ Bowling Green Falcons L 62-64
Mon, Dec 23 Indiana Tech Warriors W 93-50
Mon, Dec 30 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats W 73-53
Sat, Jan 4 Wright State Raiders W 58-53
Wed, Jan 8 @ Cleveland State Vikings L 63-73
Sat, Jan 11 Oakland Golden Grizzlies L 69-77
Wed, Jan 15 Valparaiso Crusaders L 70-78
Sat, Jan 18 @ Youngstown State Penguins L 63-77
Fri, Jan 24 @ Milwaukee Panthers W 73-54
Sun, Jan 26 @ Green Bay Phoenix L 52-62
Wed, Jan 29 UIC Flames W 74-68
Fri, Jan 31 Cleveland State Vikings L 78-86
Fri, Feb 7 @ Valparaiso Crusaders W 59-57
Sun, Feb 9 Youngstown State Penguins W 83-81
Fri, Feb 14 @ Oakland Golden Grizzlies L 82-83
Tue, Feb 18 @ UIC Flames W 65-59
Fri, Feb 21 @ Wright State Raiders L 61-65
Thu, Feb 27 Milwaukee Panthers L 62-68
Sat, Mar 1 Green Bay Phoenix L 66-75
Tue, Mar 4 @ Milwaukee Panthers L 73-83
Sports Lines