Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Duquesne Dukes Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 Abilene Christian Wildcats W 94-75
Wed, Nov 13 New Hampshire Wildcats L 81-84
Sun, Nov 17 @ West Virginia Mountaineers L 83-96
Wed, Nov 20 Albany Great Danes W 70-59
Sat, Nov 30 @ Pittsburgh Panthers L 67-84
Wed, Dec 4 Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers W 94-88
Wed, Dec 11 Penn State Nittany Lions L 59-68
Sat, Dec 14 Robert Morris Colonials L 63-67
Tue, Dec 17 @ St. Francis (PA) Red Flash W 78-71
Sat, Dec 21 @ Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks W 95-77
Sun, Dec 29 @ Texas-Pan American Broncs W 88-69
Thu, Jan 2 Appalachian State Mountaineers W 79-55
Wed, Jan 8 Fordham Rams W 87-81
Sun, Jan 12 La Salle Explorers L 56-75
Wed, Jan 15 @ St. Joseph's (PA) Hawks L 75-84
Sat, Jan 18 @ Virginia Commonwealth Rams L 65-80
Wed, Jan 22 Saint Louis Billikens L 72-76
Sat, Jan 25 St. Bonaventure Bonnies W 83-81
Wed, Jan 29 @ NJIT Highlanders W 71-64
Sat, Feb 1 @ La Salle Explorers L 63-71
Wed, Feb 5 @ George Washington Colonials L 57-71
Sat, Feb 8 George Mason Patriots L 68-74
Wed, Feb 12 Richmond Spiders L 58-75
Sat, Feb 15 @ Rhode Island Rams W 83-71
Wed, Feb 19 @ St. Bonaventure Bonnies L 67-71
Sat, Feb 22 Dayton Flyers L 54-57
Thu, Feb 27 @ Saint Louis Billikens W 71-64
Wed, Mar 5 Massachusetts Minutemen L 74-78
Sat, Mar 8 @ George Mason Patriots W 81-69
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Thu, Mar 13 @ Richmond Spiders 6:30 PM
Sports Lines