Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Florida A&M Rattlers Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Rutgers Scarlet Knights L 84-92
Sun, Nov 10 @ Princeton Tigers L 50-67
Thu, Nov 14 Stetson Hatters W 63-60
Mon, Nov 18 @ Toledo Rockets L 69-79
Sat, Nov 23 @ Jacksonville Dolphins L 72-76
Wed, Nov 27 @ UAB Blazers L 73-85
Sat, Nov 30 Florida Memorial Lions W 100-82
Thu, Dec 5 @ Norfolk State Spartans L 87-91
Sat, Dec 7 @ Hampton Pirates L 62-72
Tue, Dec 17 @ Mississippi State Bulldogs L 65-78
Thu, Dec 19 @ South Florida Bulls L 70-73
Sun, Dec 22 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles L 68-77
Mon, Dec 23 @ Sacred Heart Pioneers W 75-70
Thu, Jan 2 FIU Golden Panthers W 93-88
Sat, Jan 4 @ Auburn Tigers L 50-81
Sat, Jan 11 North Carolina Central Eagles W 63-60
Mon, Jan 13 North Carolina A&T Aggies W 76-66
Sat, Jan 18 @ South Carolina State Bulldogs W 78-72
Mon, Jan 20 @ Savannah State Tigers L 68-79
Sat, Jan 25 Howard Bison L 62-69
Sat, Feb 1 South Carolina State Bulldogs L 59-63
Mon, Feb 3 Savannah State Tigers W 54-51
Sat, Feb 8 @ North Carolina A&T Aggies L 78-84
Mon, Feb 10 @ North Carolina Central Eagles L 49-92
Sat, Feb 15 Coppin State Eagles W 82-71
Mon, Feb 17 Delaware State Hornets W 68-63
Sat, Feb 22 @ Bethune-Cookman Wildcats W 80-75
Wed, Feb 26 Edward Waters Tigers W 104-69
Mon, Mar 3 @ Morgan State Golden Bears W 78-73
Thu, Mar 6 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats L 68-70
Tue, Mar 11 Delaware State Hornets W 65-61
Thu, Mar 13 @ Morgan State Golden Bears L 68-81
Sports Lines