Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Florida Gators Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 North Florida Ospreys W 77-69
Tue, Nov 12 @ Wisconsin Badgers L 53-59
Sat, Nov 16 Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans W 86-56
Mon, Nov 18 Southern University Jaguars W 67-53
Thu, Nov 21 Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders W 79-59
Mon, Nov 25 @ Jacksonville Dolphins W 86-60
Fri, Nov 29 Florida State Seminoles W 67-66
Mon, Dec 2 @ Connecticut Huskies L 64-65
Tue, Dec 10 Kansas Jayhawks W 67-61
Tue, Dec 17 @ Memphis Tigers W 77-75
Sat, Dec 21 Fresno State Bulldogs W 66-49
Sun, Dec 29 Savannah State Tigers W 76-34
Sat, Jan 4 Richmond Spiders W 67-58
Wed, Jan 8 South Carolina Gamecocks W 74-58
Sat, Jan 11 @ Arkansas Razorbacks W 84-82
Tue, Jan 14 Georgia Bulldogs W 72-50
Sat, Jan 18 @ Auburn Tigers W 68-61
Thu, Jan 23 @ Alabama Crimson Tide W 68-62
Sat, Jan 25 Tennessee Volunteers W 67-41
Thu, Jan 30 @ Mississippi State Bulldogs W 62-51
Sat, Feb 1 Texas A&M Aggies W 69-36
Tue, Feb 4 Missouri Tigers W 68-58
Sat, Feb 8 Alabama Crimson Tide W 78-69
Tue, Feb 11 @ Tennessee Volunteers W 67-58
Sat, Feb 15 @ Kentucky Wildcats W 69-59
Wed, Feb 19 Auburn Tigers W 71-66
Sat, Feb 22 @ Mississippi Rebels W 75-71
Tue, Feb 25 @ Vanderbilt Commodores W 57-54
Sat, Mar 1 LSU Tigers W 79-61
Tue, Mar 4 @ South Carolina Gamecocks W 72-46
Sat, Mar 8 Kentucky Wildcats W 84-65
Fri, Mar 14 Missouri Tigers W 72-49
Sat, Mar 15 Tennessee Volunteers W 56-49
Sun, Mar 16 Kentucky Wildcats W 61-60
Thu, Mar 20 Albany Great Danes W 67-55
Sat, Mar 22 Pittsburgh Panthers W 61-45
Thu, Mar 27 UCLA Bruins W 79-68
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Sat, Mar 29 Dayton Flyers 6:09 PM
Sports Lines