Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Nebraska Cornhuskers L 55-79
Tue, Nov 12 Hartford Hawks W 65-51
Fri, Nov 15 @ Furman Paladins W 70-69
Mon, Nov 18 Eckerd College Tritons W 72-55
Sat, Nov 23 Ave Maria Cyrenes W 79-56
Tue, Nov 26 @ North Carolina State Wolfpack L 62-82
Sun, Dec 1 Iona Gaels L 72-90
Sat, Dec 7 @ FIU Golden Panthers L 61-72
Sat, Dec 14 Samford Bulldogs W 83-51
Tue, Dec 17 @ South Florida Bulls L 66-68
Thu, Dec 19 @ Mississippi State Bulldogs L 53-66
Sun, Dec 22 @ Florida A&M Rattlers W 77-68
Mon, Dec 23 @ Radford Highlanders L 63-64
Mon, Dec 30 Northern Kentucky Norse W 60-56
Wed, Jan 1 Lipscomb Bisons W 75-62
Sun, Jan 5 @ Stetson Hatters W 68-55
Thu, Jan 9 @ North Florida Ospreys W 79-75
Sat, Jan 11 @ Jacksonville Dolphins L 69-76
Thu, Jan 16 South Carolina Upstate Spartans W 63-60
Sat, Jan 18 East Tennessee State Buccaneers W 90-62
Thu, Jan 23 @ Mercer Bears L 55-68
Sat, Jan 25 @ Kennesaw State Owls W 83-62
Fri, Jan 31 Stetson Hatters W 71-68
Thu, Feb 6 Jacksonville Dolphins W 100-71
Sat, Feb 8 North Florida Ospreys W 73-46
Thu, Feb 13 @ East Tennessee State Buccaneers L 81-89
Sat, Feb 15 @ South Carolina Upstate Spartans W 84-80
Fri, Feb 21 Mercer Bears W 75-61
Sun, Feb 23 Kennesaw State Owls W 78-68
Thu, Feb 27 @ Lipscomb Bisons L 71-92
Sat, Mar 1 @ Northern Kentucky Norse W 92-72
Tue, Mar 4 Stetson Hatters W 77-55
Thu, Mar 6 East Tennessee State Buccaneers W 69-64
Sun, Mar 9 Mercer Bears L 60-68
Sports Lines