Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Florida International Golden Panthers Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Eastern Kentucky Colonels L 61-83
Sat, Nov 9 Youngstown State Penguins L 72-74
Sun, Nov 10 @ Kennesaw State Owls W 66-58
Tue, Nov 12 Warren Wilson Owls W 93-56
Thu, Nov 14 Florida College Falcons W 85-39
Sat, Nov 16 Texas Southern Tigers W 70-68
Mon, Nov 18 Stetson Hatters W 75-66
Thu, Nov 21 @ Bethune-Cookman Wildcats W 82-67
Sun, Nov 24 @ South Carolina Gamecocks L 72-84
Sat, Nov 30 Georgia State Panthers W 61-60
Tue, Dec 3 Nova Southeastern Sharks L 59-77
Sat, Dec 7 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles W 72-61
Sat, Dec 21 Louisville Cardinals L 56-85
Sat, Dec 28 @ Georgetown Hoyas L 57-92
Thu, Jan 2 @ Florida A&M Rattlers L 88-93
Thu, Jan 9 @ Rice Owls W 71-60
Sat, Jan 11 @ Louisiana Tech Bulldogs L 51-85
Thu, Jan 16 Old Dominion Monarchs L 36-52
Sat, Jan 18 East Carolina Pirates W 68-64
Sat, Jan 25 Florida International Golden Panthers W 66-57
Thu, Jan 30 @ Marshall Thundering Herd L 68-80
Sat, Feb 1 @ Charlotte 49ers L 61-73
Thu, Feb 6 UAB Blazers W 78-73
Sat, Feb 8 Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders L 68-70
Thu, Feb 13 @ UTSA Roadrunners W 80-72
Sat, Feb 15 @ UTEP Miners L 71-84
Thu, Feb 20 North Texas Mean Green L 63-65
Sat, Feb 22 Tulsa Golden Hurricane L 65-77
Thu, Feb 27 @ Southern Miss Golden Eagles L 66-78
Sun, Mar 2 Tulane Green Wave W 73-47
Thu, Mar 6 @ Florida International Golden Panthers W 74-70
Sports Lines