Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Fordham Rams Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 St. Francis (PA) Red Flash W 87-67
Tue, Nov 12 @ Syracuse Orange L 74-89
Fri, Nov 15 Lehigh Mountain Hawks W 80-72
Sat, Nov 23 Sacred Heart Pioneers L 73-85
Tue, Nov 26 @ Manhattan Jaspers W 79-75
Wed, Dec 4 Furman Paladins W 79-48
Sat, Dec 7 @ St. John's Red Storm L 58-104
Tue, Dec 10 @ Colgate Raiders W 77-73
Sat, Dec 14 Howard Bison W 79-60
Sat, Dec 21 @ Monmouth Hawks L 78-87
Mon, Dec 23 Loyola (IL) Ramblers W 83-69
Sat, Dec 28 Harvard Crimson L 86-94
Mon, Dec 30 @ Siena Saints L 69-79
Wed, Jan 8 @ Duquesne Dukes L 81-87
Sat, Jan 11 Richmond Spiders L 74-77
Wed, Jan 15 Dayton Flyers L 68-80
Sat, Jan 18 @ Saint Louis Billikens L 48-70
Wed, Jan 22 George Mason Patriots W 76-70
Sun, Jan 26 @ Massachusetts Minutemen L 52-90
Wed, Jan 29 @ Virginia Commonwealth Rams L 60-76
Sat, Feb 1 Rhode Island Rams W 85-79
Sat, Feb 8 @ George Washington Colonials L 67-93
Wed, Feb 12 St. Bonaventure Bonnies L 65-76
Sat, Feb 15 @ Richmond Spiders L 70-82
Sat, Feb 22 @ St. Joseph's (PA) Hawks L 72-87
Thu, Feb 27 Virginia Commonwealth Rams L 66-85
Sat, Mar 1 La Salle Explorers L 62-64
Wed, Mar 5 @ Rhode Island Rams L 65-77
Sat, Mar 8 George Washington Colonials L 67-70
Wed, Mar 12 @ George Mason Patriots W 70-67
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Thu, Mar 13 @ Dayton Flyers 2:30 PM
Sports Lines