Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

George Mason Patriots

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 American University Eagles W 63-60
Tue, Nov 12 @ Lamar Cardinals W 68-54
Sat, Nov 16 Northern Iowa Panthers W 76-70
Tue, Nov 19 St. Francis (PA) Red Flash W 58-46
Sat, Nov 23 @ Iona Gaels L 73-89
Tue, Nov 26 @ Princeton Tigers L 66-71
Sat, Nov 30 Rhode Island Rams W 61-54
Wed, Dec 4 South Florida Bulls L 66-68
Sun, Dec 8 Oklahoma Sooners L 66-81
Sun, Dec 22 Iowa State Cyclones L 67-79
Mon, Dec 23 @ Oregon State Beavers L 54-58
Wed, Dec 25 @ Saint Mary's Gaels W 65-63
Thu, Jan 2 Pennsylvania Quakers W 80-77
Sat, Jan 4 @ Old Dominion Monarchs L 66-71
Thu, Jan 9 @ Virginia Commonwealth Rams L 57-71
Sat, Jan 11 St. Joseph's (PA) Hawks L 80-84
Wed, Jan 15 Massachusetts Minutemen L 87-88
Sat, Jan 18 @ Rhode Island Rams L 69-71
Wed, Jan 22 @ Fordham Rams L 70-76
Sat, Jan 25 George Washington Colonials L 69-75
Sat, Feb 1 @ Saint Louis Billikens L 81-87
Wed, Feb 5 Dayton Flyers L 67-84
Sat, Feb 8 @ Duquesne Dukes W 74-68
Wed, Feb 12 @ Massachusetts Minutemen W 91-80
Sat, Feb 15 St. Bonaventure Bonnies L 73-85
Wed, Feb 19 Saint Louis Billikens L 85-89
Wed, Feb 26 Richmond Spiders W 69-60
Sun, Mar 2 @ George Washington Colonials L 58-66
Thu, Mar 6 @ La Salle Explorers W 59-57
Sat, Mar 8 Duquesne Dukes L 69-81
Wed, Mar 12 Fordham Rams L 67-70
Sports Lines