Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

George Washington Colonials Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Radford Highlanders W 76-54
Tue, Nov 12 Maine Black Bears W 108-81
Sat, Nov 16 @ Manhattan Jaspers W 80-74
Tue, Nov 19 Delaware State Hornets W 94-50
Thu, Nov 28 Miami (FL) Hurricanes W 71-63
Fri, Nov 29 @ Marquette Golden Eagles L 60-76
Sun, Dec 1 @ Creighton Bluejays W 60-53
Wed, Dec 4 Rutgers Scarlet Knights W 93-87
Sun, Dec 8 Maryland Terrapins W 77-75
Wed, Dec 11 Boston University Terriers W 70-60
Sat, Dec 21 Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers W 74-61
Sat, Dec 28 @ Hofstra Pride W 69-58
Tue, Dec 31 @ Kansas State Wildcats L 55-72
Fri, Jan 3 Georgia Bulldogs W 73-55
Thu, Jan 9 @ La Salle Explorers L 72-76
Sat, Jan 11 Rhode Island Rams W 69-56
Tue, Jan 14 Virginia Commonwealth Rams W 76-66
Sat, Jan 18 @ St. Bonaventure Bonnies W 79-71
Sat, Jan 25 @ George Mason Patriots W 75-69
Wed, Jan 29 La Salle Explorers W 69-47
Sat, Feb 1 @ Dayton Flyers L 65-75
Wed, Feb 5 Duquesne Dukes W 71-57
Sat, Feb 8 Fordham Rams W 93-67
Wed, Feb 12 @ Virginia Commonwealth Rams L 75-92
Sat, Feb 15 Massachusetts Minutemen L 61-67
Tue, Feb 18 @ Richmond Spiders W 73-65
Sat, Feb 22 @ Saint Louis Billikens L 59-66
Sun, Mar 2 George Mason Patriots W 66-58
Wed, Mar 5 St. Joseph's (PA) Hawks W 76-71
Sat, Mar 8 @ Fordham Rams W 70-67
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Fri, Mar 14 9:00 PM
Sports Lines