Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Georgia Bulldogs Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Wofford Terriers W 72-52
Fri, Nov 15 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets L 71-80
Thu, Nov 21 @ Davidson Wildcats L 82-94
Fri, Nov 22 @ Temple Owls L 81-83
Sun, Nov 24 Nebraska Cornhuskers L 65-73
Fri, Nov 29 Appalachian State Mountaineers W 71-53
Mon, Dec 2 Chattanooga Mocs W 87-56
Sat, Dec 14 Lipscomb Bisons W 84-75
Thu, Dec 19 Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs W 58-49
Sat, Dec 21 Western Carolina Catamounts W 65-63
Sat, Dec 28 @ Colorado Buffaloes L 70-84
Fri, Jan 3 @ George Washington Colonials L 55-73
Wed, Jan 8 @ Missouri Tigers W 70-64
Sat, Jan 11 Alabama Crimson Tide W 66-58
Tue, Jan 14 @ Florida Gators L 50-72
Sat, Jan 18 Arkansas Razorbacks W 66-61
Wed, Jan 22 South Carolina Gamecocks W 97-76
Sat, Jan 25 @ Kentucky Wildcats L 54-79
Wed, Jan 29 Vanderbilt Commodores L 54-59
Sat, Feb 1 @ Auburn Tigers L 67-74
Thu, Feb 6 LSU Tigers W 91-78
Sat, Feb 8 Texas A&M Aggies W 62-50
Wed, Feb 12 @ Mississippi State Bulldogs W 75-55
Sat, Feb 15 Mississippi Rebels W 61-60
Tue, Feb 18 @ Tennessee Volunteers L 48-67
Sat, Feb 22 @ South Carolina Gamecocks W 73-56
Tue, Feb 25 Missouri Tigers W 71-56
Sat, Mar 1 @ Arkansas Razorbacks L 75-87
Wed, Mar 5 Mississippi State Bulldogs W 66-45
Sat, Mar 8 @ LSU Tigers W 69-61
Fri, Mar 14 Mississippi Rebels W 75-73
Sat, Mar 15 @ Kentucky Wildcats L 58-70
Wed, Mar 19 Vermont Catamounts W 63-56f
Sat, Mar 22 Louisiana Tech Bulldogs L 71-79
Sports Lines